| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $40.49

Save $58.51 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Maxi Cardigan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SWEATER
    Verified Purchase

    DONT REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED TO THIS I MUST HAVE SENT BACK

    Read More
    pebbels August 13, 2017
  • Overstock customer
    Verified Purchase

    Not what i wanted, but it is cute if ur wearing casual clothes. Size was too big?

    Read More
    OstkUser112386 April 28, 2017
  • Maxi Cardigan
    Verified Purchase

    The maxi Cardigan is cheap, but I kept it anyway.

    Read More
    Tanya H. January 26, 2017
  • Absolutely LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    My newest 'favorite' piece of clothing! Silky, soft fabric; perfect fit; looks wonderful, very complimentary to a petite figure, especially with moderate height heels and boots. Great with jeans, slacks, or dress. I will probably order another!

    Read More
    OstkUser889522 January 22, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Was really disappointed in this item. I wouldn't call it a cardigan because it is very, very thin. The button won't stay in the button hole because the material won't hold it due to it being so thin.

    Read More
    Joyce M. January 14, 2017
  • Very long
    Verified Purchase

    This cardigan is very long. I am 5'7 and it is about 3 inches off the ground. I didn't realize when I purchased that it has splits up the side that come a few inches below your lower hip area. Even in dark brown....looks a little goth like. It is a knit cardigan and clingy to the upper body. When I wear this with boots I have had several people tell me they though I was wearing a dress.

    Read More
    Heatherlee D. December 26, 2015
  • So cute someone stole it!
    Verified Purchase

    🎅 can you please send me another?

    Read More
    Jeri L. December 9, 2015
  • Grown Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and fashionable, great dress and slack accessory.

    Read More
    grownlady1 December 8, 2015
  • Clothes for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    My wife had gastric bypass and used to wear only business suits as she is a registered nurse manager. We have had to update her wardrobe many a time since she lost 160 pounds. She has good taste and really enjoyed this sweater. I would recommend this sweater to all women.

    Read More
    saint452 December 2, 2015
  • Total Waste of $$
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the way this looked on. A waste of $$.

    Read More
    nancysval November 10, 2015
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    kinda thinner than I thought but looks good

    Read More
    christopher m. November 1, 2015
  • More like a P.J. Top.
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap thin material. I could hardly get my arms in it.

    Read More
    janeyl June 10, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    To thin it will not hold it's shape

    Read More
    2dandrew May 29, 2015
  • Perfect weight for all seasons
    Verified Purchase

    This is a mainstay in my wardrobe. It is a great weight that can be used in all seasons. The cut is slimming. I did choose to have the hem shortened to half way down my calves. The length is as long as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Evonne G. May 12, 2015
  • LadyWalls76
    Verified Purchase

    These things are freaking awesome dude! Whether you're skinny or fat they are great! Adds a touch of elegance to any outfit, even jeans and shorts, believe it or not. I'm a fan!

    Read More
    LadyWalls May 8, 2015
  • It's good if you use it as a robe!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very plain and boring! Returned them!!

    Read More
    Coryd January 30, 2015
  • fits heavenly
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughter-in-law and the first thing she said is;;it is so soft. she loves it.

    Read More
    tomco70526 January 2, 2015
  • not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my mother for Christmas, it is VERY thin and look more like a house coat for the summer season... the 3 people I showed it to prior to order didn't even think that it was the same item as pictured. Over all not very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    James M. December 30, 2014
  • Not what I expected. Very thin, long with splits
    Verified Purchase

    It's not for cold winter weather. Too thin with long splits on each side

    Read More
    Zina C. December 24, 2014
  • California Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Fit was just as I had thought with the reviews I read before purchasing...love he lightness of the sweater and brown is a versatile color to go with winter attire. Good purchase for price!

    Read More
    dayton09ohio December 2, 2014
Sponsored Links