Today $23.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Maternity Banded Dolman Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good fitting maternity shirt that I was able to wear quite a bit through out the pregnancy and after.

    Read More
    shelly m. July 20, 2017
  • Nice top
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter enjoyed this top while she was pregnant,cool and comfortable

    Read More
    NBeck July 12, 2017
  • comfy for our niece
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to wear around the neighborhood, the material is light and comfortable for our very pregnant niece.

    Read More
    Nancy B. April 6, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice casual top for pregnant mother.

    Read More
    Edward B. April 10, 2016
  • Comfy and cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the blue color and it is beautiful. Washes well and goes with skirts or pants. For me, it is more of a one shoulder top. Overall great shirt!

    Read More
    Natalie S. August 20, 2015
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    my wife really liked this

    Read More
    Michael S. August 20, 2015
  • Fits great!
    Verified Purchase

    A little skeptical about buying clothes online but you really can't go wrong with the fit of this top. Very comfy too!

    Read More
    OstkUser44447 August 20, 2015
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a large, I am usually a small, my belly is pretty big but I am very small framed so I'm glad I bought a large, just barely covers my baby bump, and I'm not fat at all!

    Read More
    Amanda G. April 24, 2015
  • PRICEY
    Verified Purchase

    little pricey. but that is par for the norm for maternity clothes

    Read More
    antonetteg October 10, 2013
  • Short and wide
    Verified Purchase

    This is wide all over and very short. I have non-maternity tops that are longer than this.

    Read More
    shealea February 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    harborlady May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JImmi T. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links