Sale $25.99

Was: $32.99

Save $7.00 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Maternity 3/4-sleeve Tunic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • maternity tunicsl
    Verified Purchase

    These tunics are very pretty and they fit perfectly ..love all of the colors available and material..highly recommend them only ordered one in black but granddaughter liked it so much that we ordered one in each color beautiful

    Read More
    Mary W. September 25, 2017
  • Flattering fit
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the shape of this maternity top!

    Read More
    OstkUser1176020 May 26, 2017
  • Interesting Find
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a white and a coral/orange tunic for a family member in size 1x. The white was entirely too small and the coral fit okay. The fabric is very thin however.

    Read More
    RENEE A. May 24, 2017
  • What a disappointment!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, real cheap looking... shame on Overstock for selling it. It is back in the mail.

    Read More
    maria C. May 10, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and just the right size I ordered. Great bargain.

    Read More
    Mira S. April 19, 2017
  • Love this Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this shirt. It is super comfortable and doesn't make my stomach feel like it is being pushed in as the baby grows. I can even wear it a couple times before it needs to be washed

    Read More
    Metal April 14, 2017
  • Beautifull belly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shirt for my daughter. She looks absolutely stunning . The material is really soft as well.

    Read More
    Linda H. January 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved it! Fabric is so soft!

    Read More
    Amy M. January 4, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    And it is a flattering top that makes you feel pretty.

    Read More
    Jen March 8, 2016
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and comfy pregnancy shirt. And very flattering!

    Read More
    Benjamin L. January 20, 2016
  • Granny
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter. She loves this.

    Read More
    SHARON T. December 28, 2015
  • Runs way small
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for my daughter who wears a large and I wear a medium. The large was extremely too small for me. Be cautious.

    Read More
    OstkUser56008 October 30, 2015
  • so thin!
    Verified Purchase

    This top is made of really thin material. It feels like pajamas.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. October 18, 2015
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this top. Very comfortable to wear and easy to style. Very worth the money.

    Read More
    Stefanie W. October 17, 2015
  • Mom to br
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shirt. Really love it

    Read More
    Michelle S. August 5, 2015
  • Maternity top
    Verified Purchase

    was a present for mr daughter. She wears it to work. Likes it a lot.

    Read More
    belyinvon April 21, 2015
  • A Keeper
    Verified Purchase

    This top was a nice surprise for my pregnant daughter. She really liked it and she's fussy.

    Read More
    januaryborn April 15, 2014
  • Very nice fit and feel
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and feels very nice. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    surfinbodhi March 8, 2014
  • Great ... but shrinks in the laundry
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt was great! So utterly comfy, and lightweight. Sadly, after one wash ... it shrank. I still wear it around the house, but I do not go out in it.

    Read More
    lilladyinva February 19, 2014
  • Happy wife
    Verified Purchase

    It fits, hasn't fallen apart after 2 washes, and she likes the color and material. I'm out of the doghouse!!! Seems to be a solid product so far.

    Read More
    tvoll13 January 21, 2014