Starting at $32.99

Save $60.01 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Long-sleeve Dress-Plus Sizes Available

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable dress, though the fabric is synthetic it is light. The size is true.

    Read More
    Martha D. May 28, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    So soft! Fits just how I thought it would. The color is beautiful as well. Glad to have it in my closet!

    Read More
    Jenn April 27, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! My wife loved it.

    Read More
    George E. April 25, 2017
  • Fits well.
    Verified Purchase

    excellent fit for the price

    Read More
    Stephanie S. April 10, 2017
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric was cheap looking - gave away to someone!

    Read More
    calmyjoy March 8, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very thin and very short. I did not care for it at all. The price is what attracted me, but still not worth it to me

    Read More
    alisa S. January 10, 2017
  • fit well
    Verified Purchase

    Fit as expected and she loved it.

    Read More
    James G. January 3, 2017
  • Got this for almost nothing
    Verified Purchase

    I used some of my points to get this dress and it's going to be a great fall winter addition to my wardrobe.

    Read More
    robynt11 October 4, 2016
  • Thin material
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to see on this photo but the material is SUPER thin. Unfortunately I was able to see my bra clearly through the material. I liked the fit I just wished the material was a bit less transparent. I ended up sending it back.

    Read More
    Heidi N. September 19, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy but chic very nice fabric

    Read More
    Teresa C. June 16, 2016
  • e.corvin
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is very thin and plenty of room and stretch. I find the tank's of the same line, work well as a slip under the garment. I may order more colors

    Read More
    Evonne C. May 12, 2016
  • Senior
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty dress and color but I have a flabby torso and the dress showed every wrinkle and lump.

    Read More
    Virginia B. May 9, 2016
  • Returned it
    Verified Purchase

    Not for lumpy bumpy bodies, but lovely

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 29, 2016
  • easy to fix up
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it dressed up and down. Light and free flowing

    Read More
    TaNisha H. March 23, 2016
  • Classic and Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made dress. Good material. Soft Flow. Wear with Knee high Laced up Tan boots. Gives contrast with darker brown dress. I will buy this make ad style again. Thank you!

    Read More
    Mary McGreal March 7, 2016
  • kg traveler
    Verified Purchase

    made well and fabric is very comfortable though the fabric could be thicker

    Read More
    Keith G. February 17, 2016
  • nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very flattering!!! It is true to size and is very comfortable. You do have to wear a slip or spanks or something that will not show under it.

    Read More
    mo215 January 20, 2016
  • Cute dress
    Verified Purchase

    The material is a bit thin.

    Read More
    Kerry R. January 17, 2016
  • True to description
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy, light-weight material similar to the thin shirts popular for layering. Works great with a camisole and slip underneath.

    Read More
    Betsy K. January 14, 2016
  • Dynamic
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable dress according to my wife. She loves it and wears it everywhere.

    Read More
    Richard D. January 11, 2016
Sponsored Links