Today: $40.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Long Sleeve Empire Maxi Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Look good. Feel good. Great buy.

    Read More
    Claudia O. July 19, 2017
  • WISH I COULD HAVE FIT IT! ORDERED WRONG SIZE.
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL DRESS! ORDERED WRONG SIZE. COMPANY WAS GRACIOUS TO REIMBURSE. THANK YOU!

    Read More
    Ann S. April 30, 2017
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin material, not well made

    Read More
    Sirromeobouncealot April 22, 2017
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made not size indecated

    Read More
    Roseanne S. March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and very flattering even to a larger woman!!!

    Read More
    linc86 February 16, 2017
  • Maxi Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy dress. Soft material and a loose fit, perfect.

    Read More
    yotalvr January 27, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This dress has character and very comfortable. it can be worn dress up or dress down. Nice fit and good price.

    Read More
    Erica j. January 1, 2017
  • submissive
    Verified Purchase

    very submissive dress cool and refreshing

    Read More
    Patricia S. December 20, 2016
  • Dress review
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome dress, I am very happy with my purchase. It fits, and I recommend shopping with this seller to anyone.

    Read More
    Abraham B. November 13, 2016
  • runs very long
    Verified Purchase

    if you are wearing heels it'll be fine.. I am 5'6 and had to have it hemmed 4 "inches for flat heeled boots.

    Read More
    djs52 November 3, 2016
  • Der
    Verified Purchase

    The dress ran small and the quality of the material wasn't poor.

    Read More
    Deborah A. May 21, 2016
  • Love the value & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that, as usual, the neckline plunges too low. Why can't we get styles that are more modest for full-figured ladies without having to wear an extra layer underneath????

    Read More
    Gina D. May 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress very soft, good for work and play...

    Read More
    cosetina April 21, 2016
  • Maxi Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress fits perfect got in the wine color.

    Read More
    LORI B. April 20, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and excellent fit.

    Read More
    RealzDesign March 12, 2016
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments when I wear this. It is comfortable and elegant at the same time

    Read More
    georgiapeach24 March 5, 2016
  • A must have
    Verified Purchase

    WOW, just wow on the way this dress fits, drapes and looks. I am short 5'3", This is the perfect length for me I can wear with flats or boots! Since getting older and being on certain meds I have put on some weight. This dress maximizes the girls and minimizes the belly and hips. The weight of the dress helps keep you warm. It does not overheat you. Works great with spring weather cold in morning and warmer in the afternoon. This has definately become my go-to cool weather dress.

    Read More
    Sheila K. February 26, 2016
  • Pretty gray color, thin material, runs long.
    Verified Purchase

    Wear a slip, as it's thin material and if you carry extra weight around and have any lumps n' bumps, this can show them all! I wear a long, sleeveless cardigan over it and it looks very nice with heeled or platform boots (it's long).

    Read More
    elfgiva February 20, 2016
  • Women's Long Sleeve Empire Maxi Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfortable and fits true to size. Will buy from 24/7 again!

    Read More
    Conswella S. January 5, 2016
  • I luv it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable dress, great fit, great material, quick delivery.

    Read More
    1ywsmith January 1, 2016
Sponsored Links