Today $29.99

MSRP: $78.00

Save $48.01 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's High-low Elbow Sleeve Tunic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Another Great Top
    Verified Purchase

    This is another of the lovely 24/7 tops that I have and love. I must have 6-8 and wear them often and always get compliments. One of my favorite things is that they are so simple that I can dress them up with pretty jewelry - casual to dressy. I love the versatility of this top.

    Read More
    mcrfeinberg June 24, 2017
  • Tunic
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. It is what I expected

    Read More
    susanf3 January 31, 2017
  • Very Pretty, but a bit too long
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice tunic. It's too long for me (5'3") and if you've got arms on the heavier side, the sleeves accentuate that.

    Read More
    Lisa K. December 26, 2016
  • Pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    Tight fit, need something to wear under so rolls and bra don't show.

    Read More
    Becky R. April 20, 2016
  • atttractive
    Verified Purchase

    flattering looks. Sleeves could be a bit larger. Nice quality.

    Read More
    analog December 17, 2015
  • Ms Cooper
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the fabric, it clung to much and was not comfortable.

    Read More
    Pauline C. November 4, 2015
  • bad
    Verified Purchase

    bad g fabric, bad brand, went to good will

    Read More
    terrieberrie8 October 21, 2015
  • Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic fit - I love this shirt!

    Read More
    golfball456 July 14, 2015
  • not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered an xl thinking it would be roomy .. it is tight and I usually wear a large

    Read More
    Diane W. June 16, 2015
  • Blouse
    Verified Purchase

    Reordered since the first time it was the wrong one and this time it was the right size but wrong style - short sleeves and not 3/4 but it is not worth mailing back another one

    Read More
    sybileve June 8, 2015
  • andysu
    Verified Purchase

    This top would look better on a taller person. I am 5' 1" and it just doesnt look right on me.

    Read More
    Happy Customer May 1, 2015
  • Pretty shirt

    Really cute, nice material and doesn't wrinkle easily.

    Read More
    calm April 25, 2015
  • Beautiful tunic
    Verified Purchase

    The coral color will look amazing with a bronze tan.

    Read More
    Carla A. March 24, 2015
  • hate it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks odd I didn't care for it

    Read More
    sblack1234 February 11, 2015
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    Item was way too small. It does not fit at all. I should have ordered a larger size.

    Read More
    kingsjuli November 2, 2014
  • YUK
    Verified Purchase

    FIT WELL BUT THE MATERIAL IS HORRIBLE! IT WAS NOT AT ALL WHAT I EXPECTED, SINCE I HAVE OTHER 24/7 CLOTHING.

    Read More
    age58in14 June 13, 2014
  • Sizing is off.
    Verified Purchase

    The size I ordered is my normal size, but this item is way too small. I think I have to return it because the top part of the item is way too small. Does not fit.

    Read More
    knox12 May 30, 2014
  • Most comfy blouse!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, fits well, and color block design disguises bumps & bulges just as I wanted it to.

    Read More
    laptopath0me May 18, 2014
  • Not full disclosure on returning items
    Verified Purchase

    Tunic sizing is smaller than I anticipated. Fabric is a little too sheer. And disappointed that I was unable to return the tunic for a larger size.

    Read More
    1pinkribbon April 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. April 5, 2017