Sale Starts at: $27.19

Save $9.80 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Half-sleeve Tunic Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! My wife loves it.

    Read More
    George E. April 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this top is just what I needed

    Read More
    jayne m. March 20, 2017
  • 24/7
    Verified Purchase

    24/7 is right! Classy and comfy for beach!

    Read More
    Susan K. January 11, 2017
  • Casual
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for a casual day out!

    Read More
    Glorie R. September 19, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Flowing fabric soft and comfortable pretty good price good value

    Read More
    sharon r. May 10, 2016
  • mr. ted
    Verified Purchase

    very nice top my girl loved it

    Read More
    Theodore H. May 3, 2016
  • Tunic top
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the fabric the top was made of to clingy.

    Read More
    bld16 April 4, 2016
  • Love these 24/7 Tops
    Verified Purchase

    These (I have several now) tops are just wonderful. So very comfortable, easy care, great colors and elegant look. Or, wear them with jeans, either way they just look great.

    Read More
    mcrfeinberg March 11, 2016
  • M Wilson
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, but the sleeves were too tight to be comfortable. ended up giving it to someone else

    Read More
    mayetta February 23, 2016
  • Great tunic
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shirt in two colors. This shirt is very comfortable. It's perfect for casual and can also be dressy with the right accessories. I'd give it more than 5 stars if allowed.

    Read More
    Kristy H. February 23, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this top. It's different and interesting and a great fit.

    Read More
    kinofrad February 16, 2016
  • Nice top
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for my wife and she loves it. She big in the hips this top make her look thinner and she feel better. She look great!

    Read More
    Theodore F. January 17, 2016
  • Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    This top is perfect in every way!

    Read More
    kellyb January 12, 2016
  • Clingy Tunic Top
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt is very comfortable. The downside is the henley front with the buttons across the chest, well it tends to gap though I am not busty. Also, it looks very free floating in the picture. Actually with movement, it does cling showing muffin top - yikes. But again, it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jan S. January 2, 2016
  • Tunic
    Verified Purchase

    Fit very comfortable, love this tunis

    Read More
    Sandra H. December 30, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Tunics have become my every day favorite outfit

    Read More
    Carol F. December 30, 2015
  • gift for wife
    Verified Purchase

    my wife likes over sized shirts so i think she will love this one

    Read More
    wendy andrews December 7, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This was actually my first purchase and loved it when it arrived. It is slightly fitted at the top and through the sides, but flares out at the hip area. Been a happy customer with all my purchases thus far from Overstock!😊

    Read More
    Valerie C. November 21, 2015
  • Nice top!
    Verified Purchase

    These run a little small across the chest and would recommend going a size up. Otherwise, A very nice and attractive top.

    Read More
    cahunter1 November 14, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    bad fabric, bad brand, gave it to good will after one wash

    Read More
    terrieberrie8 October 21, 2015
Sponsored Links