Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $40.37

Save $64.63 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Faux Wrap Maxi Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Runs Large and Loose, otherwise OK
    Verified Purchase

    Material: rayon knit, nice drape, lighter weight, nice quality, slight sheen, opaque, unlined, doesn't require a slip. Construction: simple, fine for the price. Shape: generous up top, baggy and loose on the bottom. Sizing runs big. I ordered an XL following the measurement chart and I suspect I could wear a large with no problem. The XL hid my body behind excess fabric, rather than showing a shape. It fell more like a Regency style gown than a modern dress. The top covered with fabric to spare. Probably generous enough for a larger bust. At 5'8" the XL dress hit the bottom of my ankles/tops of my feet. At least it was long enough.

    Read More
    yttrium February 27, 2013
  • LOVE this dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress! I wear it once a week and if they had my size ( 5'7" = L) in any other colors I'd buy them, too. It's incredibly comfortable and makes me feel incredibly pretty, despite having quite the tummy (which this dress hides) and a small chest (which the dress enhances)

    Read More
    xerafina August 3, 2013
  • Think twice--read review
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is thin--not appropriate for office, business casual, or even an evening at the beach. Appropriate use will be be bathing suit cover--dress is not as depicted in the photo. Cut is deep in back and in front. Shirt, slip or other secondary garment is required to wear. I purchased to wear for a casual office environment and it is not appropriate quality for casual office wear. Material is not material that I would purchase for a dress of any kind--it is more like a thin T-Shirt. The quality level is far below what would be expected for knit dresses. I purchased 2 of these dresses based on the photo and the reviews--these dresses are the poorest quality I have ever purchased. Pricey and a really poor choice--think twice before ordering and know what you are getting. Disappointed with value received for price paid--make sure you know what you are getting and read the reviews carefully.

    Read More
    dallasshopping July 20, 2013
  • Compliments Galore!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this knowing I had an important function coming up soon and not only did it arrive in no time at all but it was a huge hit. Thank you to Overstock.com

    Read More
    dunncarol July 24, 2013
  • sexy and comfy dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is amazing...I want more. I have NEVER rec'd so many compliments as I did wearing this dress. The fit is very nice. I have a blessed chest and need to usually buy a 12 to fit it. The Large was a perfect fit. I want more. You will love this - especially if you are lg chested like me & find it hard to fit some items. The stretchy material was just stretchy enough. Warning..It is cut VERY deep...

    Read More
    scbelle10 April 30, 2013
  • Faux wrap maxi dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was perfect for me. Everyone loves it. The color was just as in the site and the fit was great. I will surely buy another dress from Over Stock. I was very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    jojo809 November 7, 2012
  • Great relaxed dress, terrific price
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is perfect for around the house, a casual dinner with friends, a long-haul flight teamed with a little cardigan. I found it to be exactly as described, good fit, good quality and great price. I think I will get a lot of wear out of this given that it can go to a restaurant with a pair of heels or a night in with friends - very comfortable.

    Read More
    fordyce1 November 3, 2012
  • Woolworths has nicer. Flimsy.
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldnt buy clothes ahain on o.co cause this is so cheap looking. Too much hassle to bother to return.

    Read More
    kushee7 October 27, 2012
  • Love this dress. Got multiple compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this dress

    Read More
    Diane R. July 24, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy & great day dress!

    Read More
    Linda M. January 15, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's so light and airy I love it. It is VERY low cut though so if you prefer to be modest, you'll have to wear an undershirt or stitch up the neck line a bit.

    Read More
    Alexis B. December 10, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this dress! I feel long and skinny in it. Washed well. Did have to see up the front neckline an inch or two. Just too low for me.

    Read More
    Jan D. September 20, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Looks like t- shirt material.

    Read More
    Cubie O. June 24, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and flattering, easy to pack

    Read More
    Suzanne M. June 11, 2016
  • OK For Lounging
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is nicer than I thought. However, I couldn't figure out what was wrong with the shoulder tucks. Maybe it was meant to be this way but, I didn't think so and it went back. OVERSTOCK was (always is) great with the return. NEVER any problems. My first place to look online.

    Read More
    ellenbp April 14, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    fits weird and clingy does not look like it should cost $*. which is what I paid

    Read More
    Rosemary W. March 1, 2016
  • Waistline is off
    Verified Purchase

    I do not have an hourglass figure so these three dresses will have to wait until I lose more weight or I donate them to charity.

    Read More
    syverstad February 9, 2016
  • Faux wrap Maxie Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this in the summer it's very comfortable and looks great. You won't be sorry if you purchase it. You will love it.

    Read More
    Linda G. January 25, 2016
  • Comfortable, but material pills easily
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable dress. I got the purple. The neckline plunges more than I expected. After a few washings, it is pilling, so need to go easy.

    Read More
    Noozy9 January 19, 2016
  • 24/7 comfort apparel faux wrap dress
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return it. Fabric is very light and it didn't fit well.

    Read More
    Helen C. December 3, 2015
Sponsored Links