Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $40.37

Save $64.63 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Faux Wrap Maxi Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this dress. Got multiple compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this dress

    Read More
    Diane R. July 24, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy & great day dress!

    Read More
    Linda M. January 15, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's so light and airy I love it. It is VERY low cut though so if you prefer to be modest, you'll have to wear an undershirt or stitch up the neck line a bit.

    Read More
    Alexis B. December 10, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this dress! I feel long and skinny in it. Washed well. Did have to see up the front neckline an inch or two. Just too low for me.

    Read More
    Jan D. September 20, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Looks like t- shirt material.

    Read More
    Cubie O. June 24, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and flattering, easy to pack

    Read More
    Suzanne M. June 11, 2016
  • OK For Lounging
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is nicer than I thought. However, I couldn't figure out what was wrong with the shoulder tucks. Maybe it was meant to be this way but, I didn't think so and it went back. OVERSTOCK was (always is) great with the return. NEVER any problems. My first place to look online.

    Read More
    ellenbp April 14, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    fits weird and clingy does not look like it should cost $*. which is what I paid

    Read More
    Rosemary W. March 1, 2016
  • Waistline is off
    Verified Purchase

    I do not have an hourglass figure so these three dresses will have to wait until I lose more weight or I donate them to charity.

    Read More
    syverstad February 9, 2016
  • Faux wrap Maxie Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this in the summer it's very comfortable and looks great. You won't be sorry if you purchase it. You will love it.

    Read More
    Linda G. January 25, 2016
  • Comfortable, but material pills easily
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable dress. I got the purple. The neckline plunges more than I expected. After a few washings, it is pilling, so need to go easy.

    Read More
    Noozy9 January 19, 2016
  • 24/7 comfort apparel faux wrap dress
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return it. Fabric is very light and it didn't fit well.

    Read More
    Helen C. December 3, 2015
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dress, I got compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. November 11, 2015
  • Comfy and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Super-comfortable and appropriately casual- elegant.

    Read More
    Rebecca T. November 1, 2015
  • Bdw
    Verified Purchase

    kind of cheep quality. I like the color though

    Read More
    Sirromeobouncealot October 26, 2015
  • Nice dress but too long
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the dress. It really fit well. I liked the material it was made of to me good quality. It sat nicely on my body. Others may not have the same problem I have with maxis. Since I am 4'11 maxi tend to drag on the ground so I had to send it back. Otherwise I would have kept it.

    Read More
    W Joan C. September 18, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this dress! Get so many compliments!!

    Read More
    Juanita E. September 4, 2015
  • Fabulous fit!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is so figure flattering and attractive that I am buying a few more in different colors!!! It sways when you walk and just feels light and airy. This was a perfect purchase!!!!

    Read More
    Sherry D. September 1, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves the way i look in this dress!

    Read More
    lizaf1 July 24, 2015
  • Sort of great
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, so I do like this dress a lot. Its light and very flattering. However, the material is CHEAP! I have worn it once, for a couple hours and already see threads hanging. Not to mention the cheap fabric used, like worse than ******. Wish the quality was better because the cut is lovely.

    Read More
    Nyama M. July 4, 2015
Sponsored Links