Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Elbow Sleeve Tunic Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • size is great, fabric a bit thin
    Verified Purchase

    When you want something simple to wear with your leggings, this is a great option. The material is very thin and stretchy however. It has held up in the wash well - both color and stretch.

    Read More
    geekygir1 March 19, 2017
  • pretty comfort.
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and oh so comfortable. very flattering to the figure.

    Read More
    deborah b. January 3, 2017
  • odie4chewy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy.....................................

    Read More
    odie4chewy January 1, 2017
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible saggy fit and very cheaply made. Not worth it.

    Read More
    Carole W. September 17, 2016
  • Thin like tee shirt
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice top but the material is ver thin.

    Read More
    Marjorie M. September 6, 2016
  • Cute and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and perfect little top to wear ouit....Very comfortable

    Read More
    Diane H. April 7, 2016
  • Very Pretty and Flattering
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Easter in this Royal purple color. The fit is perfect for hippy ladies like myself. Very flattering. Very comfortable too. I would buy this one again in another color.

    Read More
    PJ March 22, 2016
  • Lovely shape and fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice shirt. It's a little thinner than I was hoping, so works well with leggings.

    Read More
    lindaj0s March 14, 2016
  • Really like.
    Verified Purchase

    Hangs nicely just a little tighter than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Sharon C. February 15, 2016
  • Elbow Sleeve Tunic
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and Purple is my FAVORITE COLOR

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 19, 2016
  • Cute and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I must remember that the 24/7 Comfort Apparel clothes are very, very lightweight. Otherwise cute and as pictured.

    Read More
    mpms December 28, 2015
  • Nice Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great compliments, nice price

    Read More
    Rogelio G C. December 24, 2015
  • Perfect top
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as described, fit is fabulous and it washes well.

    Read More
    Kristina D. December 16, 2015
  • Even Better Than I Ex[ected!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these tops. One was purple and the other one was black. I'm pleasantly surprised by the nice quality of the fabric. Although the fabric is thin, it's perfect for people who live in hot climates. I plan to wear these except when it's below 35 degrees outside. The purple is a beautiful color; I've tried both tunics on and they are quite comfortable. They are flattering because the material flows and drapes beautifully. Another feature that pleases me is they aren't extremely low-cut in the neckline. I get tired of having to wear a cami all of the time. This is the first time I've ordered clothing from Overstock.com and I was hesitant to purchase without being able to try the garments on before buying. These tunics run true to size. If you normally wear an extra large, that's the size you will need when you order this. They are so comfortable that I could live in them! I am going to feel confident when I am wearing either of these because I look attractive. They look great with leggings, pants or skinny jeans. I couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    Debra G. December 2, 2015
  • Nice Top!
    Verified Purchase

    These run a little small across the chest and would recommend going a size up. Otherwise, A very nice and attractive top.

    Read More
    cahunter1 November 14, 2015
  • cumfie
    Verified Purchase

    long enough to cover a few lumps...

    Read More
    Home Girl September 9, 2015
  • Mary B
    Verified Purchase

    Fits true to size, very comfortable and flattering on. Great with leggings and boots.

    Read More
    Mary B. May 27, 2015
  • Very soft stylish top
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this top feels, very soft snug fitting and drapes beautifully. Dress or casual you can't go wrong. It gracefully moves with you, no pulling.

    Read More
    Nancy E. May 21, 2015
  • LK from LA April 21st. 15
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cute on and washes well. I can work in this all day and feel comfortable.

    Read More
    Linda K. April 21, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this tunic in black. Great fit. Good length. I wore it once so far and received many complements! Plan to wear again tomorrow with leggings. It is a perfect top to wear with leggings.

    Read More
    barb60056 January 24, 2015
Sponsored Links