Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $28.89

Save $5.10 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Elbow Sleeve Maxi Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great all around dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very versatile dress... work or out on a date night

    Read More
    mcmom24 August 13, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable dress, i like how open the neckline is.

    Read More
    OstkUser1307082 August 3, 2017
  • MAXI on Que!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty little frock. I really enjoy having the choice of pants or a ravishing dress. I really like the round neck and the sleeves. As usual I received it in a flash. 3/4 sleeves are really attractive. Thanks!

    Read More
    SHERRYCG July 25, 2017
  • VERY DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    Thin material that you can see right through. Not flattering as you can see every bit & piece underneath.

    Read More
    Nancy J M. June 6, 2017
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Dress was very thin and I was not satisfied with the quality

    Read More
    Demetria R. May 1, 2017
  • lovely full length
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, smooth, silky...will want to bring up hem .

    Read More
    Victoria C. April 30, 2017
  • nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    you can dress it up or down, comfy, easy to clean

    Read More
    buffalogal January 1, 2017
  • Everyday
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dress that can be dressed up or down very comfortable but for the lighter colors you may need to wear a slip

    Read More
    bubbleious December 13, 2016
  • Gammie
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was purchased for my granddaughter to wear in her French horn concerts. It worked beautifully and launders very well.

    Read More
    Bobbie M. November 8, 2016
  • Great Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable...Pretty... lots of compliments

    Read More
    Michele E. November 8, 2016
  • Beautiful casual maxi
    Verified Purchase

    Flattering, comfortable. Nice dress, I want to get another one.

    Read More
    bridgetgt October 13, 2016
  • Nice Dress .....but too thin....
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cut and stitched well, but the fabric is thinner than thin. Very, very thin. You can see right through it, which is the objective of some people...but not me.

    Read More
    bayarts4u September 16, 2016
  • Senior
    Verified Purchase

    Material so thin you can see the pattern on my bra as well as the panty line. I like the color and the style. I just wish the material were more substantial.

    Read More
    Virginia B. September 8, 2016
  • Comfy dress
    Verified Purchase

    The style is perfect, the fit is good but the fabric is extremely thin. I'll keep the dress, I really love it, just wish the fabric wasn't quite so sheer.

    Read More
    OstkUser506199 August 27, 2016
  • Very comfortable black dress
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable as reported...it fit ok ..

    Read More
    Ashlee Z. August 17, 2016
  • Comfy and adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress fits perfectly. It's form-fitting without being too clingy or tight. The soft cotton makes this dress ultra comfortable and you can dress it up with accessories or keep it casual. Love it!

    Read More
    Jaime H. August 1, 2016
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I've recently lost a fair bit of weight so was hesitant to order without trying on first. I took the plunge and I'm glad I did. This has become a staple of my work wardrobe.

    Read More
    Amy A. July 30, 2016
  • Nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    It fast and is that exactly what was order.

    Read More
    Avis G. May 28, 2016
  • Love this dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress! So comfortable & looks great. You can dress it up or dress down with a pair of sandals. Must have for vacation.

    Read More
    Michelle C. May 25, 2016
  • Anywhere dress
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely attractive dress that can go anywhere. Casual or almost dressy. Fabric is stretchy Jersey cotton blend, smooth finish so it really can look dressier than average t-shirt fabric yet it is t-shirt fabric, too. Versatile. A bit clingy.

    Read More
    kellie88 May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links