Sale Starts at: $25.92

Save $58.08 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Drape Front Tank Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress, I was looking for something comfortable but still stylish to wear out. This fits the bill. It has a nice flow to it, as I have a belly this dress covers it nicely. If your looking for comfort and pretty. This is your dress.

    Read More
    Barbara K. June 16, 2017
  • Another Potato Sack
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, there is absolutely no shape to this dress - not even salvageable with a belt. Potato sack buyers, beware.

    Read More
    OstkUser111349 May 23, 2016
  • NiCE comfy dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and wearable to dress up or for relaxing

    Read More
    whitney s. February 10, 2016
  • Kim D
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in black. Very comfortable but once it is washed it gets little "pills" in the wash.

    Read More
    Kim D. September 16, 2015
  • CUTE! A bit thin though..
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute, size seems to fit true to size. Fun style! Love the pockets, drapes nicely. Only concern is that it is a bit thin. As a woman in her 50's make me a bit uncomfortable, but probably just my age:)

    Read More
    Denise B. June 28, 2015
  • dress
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable - good for lounging around the house

    Read More
    Marisalsa1261 June 24, 2015
  • shirt dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Great color

    Read More
    sandrabeck54 April 23, 2015
  • Nice comfortable casual dress
    Verified Purchase

    I own several 24/7 Comfort Apparel dresses and they are definitely comfy! The dress fit is pretty true to size, although it did seam a little bit big to me, but it's nice to have a dress that feels roomy and it works with this type of drape front tank style. I purchased the black and it's very figure flattering. I plan on wearing it with some cowboy boots and a little sweater. If I could purchase this again I think I would try one size smaller (only in the black though) for a little more snug of a fit, but, you may like the extra room. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    cglennstudios November 27, 2013
  • comfortable for the pool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress as a cover to wear to the pool or as a casual summer dress for gardening. It is adequate as a coverup, but the quality of the fabric so poor that it won't do to wear even in the most casual of circumstances elsewhere. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    jkerns56 May 26, 2013
  • Huge dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a medium dress based on the sizing chart. Either I am much smaller than I think I am or this dress is egregiously large. The armholes were gaping and the dress felt like a potato sack. I really, really liked it, although I am not sure it's worth ordering a small, because the price has increased.

    Read More
    bananapantalones May 12, 2013
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is fine over a swimsuit, not as a dress.

    Read More
    artist88 September 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cyndies August 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    msldozier June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links