Sale Starts at: $16.57

Save $9.92 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Basic Top Turtleneck T Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • 24/7 Comfort Womens Top Turtleneck Top
    Verified Purchase

    Ok material a little scratchy even after washing .

    Read More
    Danielle G. April 9, 2017
  • Nice turtleneck
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, has worn well

    Read More
    mpms February 5, 2017
  • FlDawg
    Verified Purchase

    Very silky feeling and the color is true red.

    Read More
    fldawg January 31, 2017
  • Perfect Top
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater is very good quality and a perfect fit! The stretchy material makes it fit so good!

    Read More
    OstkUser108421 January 16, 2017
  • Turtleneck Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Waited a bit for shipping but well worth the wait. Very comfortable and fits great.

    Read More
    Susan W. January 13, 2017
  • very comfy, good length and has some lyra iin it
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shirts got them in 3 colors. Med runs largish. Has lyra in it. Have not washed it yet so I don't know how it will hold up...

    Read More
    baby4you December 12, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality, nice to have a good go too black turtleneck

    Read More
    Judy F. December 3, 2016
  • Neck Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Love my turtleneck sweater goes great with my fringe skirt.

    Read More
    denise7452 October 21, 2016
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't a sweater; it's a tee shirt with a turtleneck. What a disappointing misrepresentation. Definitely not worth $$. I'm returning it.

    Read More
    Susan S. February 4, 2016
  • too thin
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is not bad; it does cling to your body even if it is larger than you would normally wear. It is also extremely thin fabric, not bad with black, but awful with the light colors.

    Read More
    kigates February 2, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and slightly flared, perfect for those who prefer not to tuck in shirts.

    Read More
    elizabeth y. January 22, 2016
  • Perfet fit
    Verified Purchase

    For Christmas I wear it on a lunch and everybody liked the way it fit and its so soft thank can be taken on a trip

    Read More
    Cristina R. January 16, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected; works with the outfit I bought it for.

    Read More
    Somara C Z. January 8, 2016
  • Very fitted
    Verified Purchase

    This is fitted but size appears to run true

    Read More
    Sonya P. December 22, 2015
  • turtleneck
    Verified Purchase

    not a sweater, very thin but soft, almost see through.

    Read More
    Joyful November 20, 2015
  • Nice turtleneck.
    Verified Purchase

    I got it in black and plan on wearing it a lot this winter. I have worn it once so far and I loved it. Very soft.

    Read More
    Scott R. November 1, 2015
  • Jo Sanders
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fit - great fabric and the color is stunning...

    Read More
    pookie48 April 23, 2015
  • Good Basic
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I expected. Fit was good and fabric was nice.

    Read More
    Susan R. April 21, 2015
  • basic top
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft but very thin material.

    Read More
    kb94 April 21, 2015
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin material, clings to the body, be sure you are very trim to wear this.

    Read More
    gardenia0 March 10, 2015
Sponsored Links