Today: $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Banded Dolman Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • md
    Verified Purchase

    sizing is correct. fits well. I like it.

    Read More
    Monika D. June 12, 2016
  • My favorite shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Literally my favorite shirt

    Read More
    wickedone1980 April 25, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Fits exactly. Great color. Material comfortable. Received a lot of compliments

    Read More
    Traci F. March 26, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Gift to my daughter, she loves it!!

    Read More
    Carole J. March 12, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This blouse fits perfect, it can be worn for dressing up or casual

    Read More
    Crystal C. February 20, 2016
  • Love this blouse!
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in almost every color and two in black. It is extremely comfortable and looks great on. It is a shame that it has been out of stock for a while now.

    Read More
    Maria O. December 16, 2015
  • Comfy shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Wear it everywhere.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. November 11, 2015
  • Good top for layering
    Verified Purchase

    I have washed this top a few times and it holds up well.

    Read More
    Dolores H. September 2, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    nice top--ran a little small so gave it to my daughter

    Read More
    mslaurie2 August 27, 2015
  • top
    Verified Purchase

    The material is soft and the blouse fits perfectly.

    Read More
    KATHLEEN B. August 21, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look like the picture. Horrible material

    Read More
    Elsie R. August 15, 2015
  • All summer!
    Verified Purchase

    These have been my go-to pants all summer! They are so light weight and comfortable!

    Read More
    dumpling1 August 3, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it~!! Soft comfy fabric. Lightweight, casual to semi-dressy. I purchased it in turquoise (which is actually teal, even better~!!) and to be safe I ordered a large due to weight gain, I could have got away with a medium, but, I am definitely keeping the large~!! I would recommend it to anyone~!!! HAPPY~!!

    Read More
    Janice R. July 9, 2015
  • Runs Large
    Verified Purchase

    Material thin and runs large

    Read More
    Gina G. June 9, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This top is very comfortable,service was prompt and color good. The only thing I didn't like was the fabric does not have enough body.

    Read More
    tngal June 9, 2015
  • Comfortable Dolman top
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered large, my regular size, but this was waaayyyy too big. Would have wanted to keep it. Nice colors available. Would have been my go-to summer top.

    Read More
    MMG June 6, 2015
  • Lovely loose flowy top
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really pleased I bought this top. Loose and flowing and great for the hot weather. I like it covers my upper arms. I got a white one which is fine with a nude bra underneath. Nice material - I'm about to get another one! I kind of sized up but shouldn't have, so I would say the top is fairly generously sized.

    Read More
    alizoopla June 3, 2015
  • soft, sized as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Sits far laterally on shoulders, so bra straps show.

    Read More
    overstock219877 May 23, 2015
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love this top. Dress up or dress down I want to buy more colors!

    Read More
    Charlene A. May 21, 2015
  • i love it ...
    Verified Purchase

    it is very beautiful and comfortable fits perfect .

    Read More
    ladypink999 May 12, 2015
Sponsored Links