Sale Starts at: $19.20

Save $3.39 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Ankle-length Leggings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • super light-weight
    Verified Purchase

    I call these my "summer leggings" -- they are indeed lightweight and I would not wear them without a longer blouse or tunic to cover the hip and thigh area. I ordered the gray and navy to match with two different tops and they worked so perfectly. I was pleasantly surprised with the color and the comfort. The fit is on the looser side, not a tight fitted look (think I ordered the small and am 5'2" approx at most 120 lbs. The picture might be a tad misleading regarding the opacity, but they are exactly what I wanted, something more filmy rather than dense....

    Read More
    annatclifton February 18, 2017
  • leggings
    Verified Purchase

    cheap and with holes hate it

    Read More
    Dania T. December 12, 2016
  • The leggings run very large
    Verified Purchase

    I would tell a friend to really measure and check size they are very stretchy

    Read More
    blueknees June 18, 2014
  • warm under my jeans
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for winter wear under my jeans as they hug and move well. will also be great once the weather is warmer and I am actually using them for stretching

    Read More
    knittinchickin December 7, 2013
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    These could possibly the worst pair of leggings I ever purchased. Actually, they look and feel like pajama bottoms. Material is then and flimsy with no shape. You wiil be disappointed if you purchase this product.

    Read More
    simba12345 October 6, 2013
  • Poor Quality, better leggings cheaper at full pric
    Verified Purchase

    As a bit of a legging aficionado I've tried many types of leggings from many different brands and suppliers. I've got big thighs so all my leggings eventually get worn out on the insides of the thighs from rubbing. While I'm normally a size 14 I often buy my leggings in XL or 1x just so they'll have more give and last longer, and since leggings are stretchy the fit is normally fine. In the past with other brands leggings have lasted anywhere from 6 months to 2 years depending on how frequently I wore them and how hard I was on them. These leggings? When these leggings arrived the material was thin and almost sheer once they're put on, which is completely unlike how they look in the photo. At the same time, however, they are baggy and ill-fitting (I admittedly got them as a 1X though I'm a 14, but with all other legging brands the fit was perfect when I did this) and the fabric hangs limply in most places. The material has very little stretch or spring - these are almost like tights that have no stretch and are too big. I have worn them maybe 2 or 3 times - the insides of the thighs are all worn and bumpy with pills. Other parts are slightly pilled, too, just from friction with my clothes. I have never had a pair of leggings actually pill before. And when I sat down today and the leggings bunched up under my skirt I went, in most ladylike fashion, to pull the fabric in the crotch away from my body and my fingernail poked a small hole in the inseam. These are terrible. Do not buy.

    Read More
    2468xyz October 4, 2013
  • Women's 24/7 leggings
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not a navy blue, but a purple color, they run large. This is not what I was expecting to receive. Very disappointed since I have been looking for navy blue tights for 2 years now.

    Read More
    rstafford2956 August 22, 2013
  • Inaccurate sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed in this product. I had been looking for brown leggings and found them but to no avail - they fit porrly, are cheaply made and don't justify the price they are charging for them.

    Read More
    57201 May 23, 2013
  • so soft, a great fit
    Verified Purchase

    These stretchies are so soft and comfy, They fit well, not somthing to wear if you expect to hld anything in... the are smooth and sort of silky, the shirt tht I get them to go with are the same fabric. it's a perfect set now....

    Read More
    tamcat620 February 19, 2013
  • Cheap Material
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the leggings would of been a little heavier in weight... they felt like you were wearing tights on and not a legging at all. Back they go!

    Read More
    ldematteo165 January 31, 2013
  • Leggings
    Verified Purchase

    I like them a lot and looking forward to wearing them in the office (we are very casual) and after leg surgery. They feel nice and look good.

    Read More
    reallyoldbooks October 4, 2012
  • leggings
    Verified Purchase

    Washing these may change my tune as to how much i like them

    Read More
    cleanforgreen September 20, 2012
  • Incredibly soft material but runs a size large
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as you feel these you will love how soft they are. The color was right on but the size was way off for me. I would probably try ordering them in one to possibly even two sizes smaller than I normally wear. That might be because of the amount these leggings stretch? If your in-between sizes try the smaller instead of the larger.

    Read More
    cglennstudios August 21, 2012
  • okey, but stretch too much
    Verified Purchase

    I have them in brown and wear them quite a bit too, but they do rise up when worn for awhile (if you like to sit cross-legged) and knees start to hang - very thin fabric, but looks nice still. I wouldn't buy another one and wouldn't mind returning them.

    Read More
    frolicking0 March 23, 2012
  • Love these leggings
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most comfortable leggings that I have ever worn. They look great and are a cut above the rest.

    Read More
    math1040 December 21, 2011
  • Nice for the spring or early summer
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for leggings to wear with long sweaters so I expected for these leggings to be heavy, thicker, and body hugging. They are very light weight material almost something you would wear under jeans or ski pants and the size was off they were too big.

    Read More
    kathyh2 November 28, 2011
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product. It is made of a flimsy material and just looks cheap. It is expensive to return items to overstock.com or I would do that. I was very disappointed and will not purchase clothing items again.

    Read More
    jimmycappo November 11, 2011
  • nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    nice fit a little off in color. i would buy again if i needed leggings

    Read More
    teresa1227 August 26, 2011
  • Big Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to a pair of legging. But I was very disappointed in these legging. The leggings are very thin and look more like stockings.

    Read More
    bigred12 June 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kris e. June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links