Sale Starts at: $24.64

Save $50.36 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's 3/4-sleeve Tunic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not what I had hopes for
    Verified Purchase

    This top was a bit of a disappointment - the fabric was so thin, it was almost see-through and the cut was very skimpy. I returned the item, which is something I never have to do with overstock products. Not up to your usual standards, particularly for the price.

    Read More
    rob1212 June 14, 2012
  • Pretty Color
    Verified Purchase

    This tunic is a beautiful color and flows nicely. Not at all clingy. The fabric is very thin and is the only flaw.

    Read More
    robinwgold October 18, 2011
  • 24/7 Comfort Tunic 3/4 sleeve - Pink size 3X
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about the sizing after reading these reviews as they seem to vary quite a bit. My upper arms are good sized so I decided to order the largest size as I range between 2X and 3X normally on tops and I hate it when tops are too tight, especially across the bust, armholes, and hips. This tunic is really nice for warmer weather. It has a nice swing to the flared lower part and although I could maybe have fit a 2X, I haven't washed it yet so it may shrink up perfectly. It came rolled up tightly in a plastic envelope type package that was not much bigger than 5x6! No wrinkles at all, so that bodes well for taking it with me while traveling! Definitely will need to wear a bra with this but that is not unusual for me! If you are still on the fence, my height is 5' 6" and I weigh 260 lbs. I am retired and plan on wearing it for casual wear. I wouldn't consider it office attire.

    Read More
    seagemlisa February 8, 2013
  • Ultimate comfort shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Putting on this top the first time was sheer pleasure. It is totally comfortable, and flattering. I have washed it and did not put it in the dryer, just hung it up to dry and it came out perfect. No pilling, no shrinking. I love the lenghth and the fact that you can wear it casual or dress it up with jewelry. This is a great top and I very well may order another color.

    Read More
    lasvegaslocal1 May 16, 2012
  • A must for summer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these........green and navy. Love them both. I really should've gotten Mediums but the Smalls are ok and no mediums were left when I inquired after receipt of my order. The sleeves aren't quite 3/4 length; mine come quite a bit above the elbow. I'm only 5' tall and have small arms; the pictured length of sleeves is a little deceiving. But I'll get lots of wear from both of them. As I said, I just wish I'd ordered in Medium before it was too late.

    Read More
    southeasttexascustomer May 5, 2012
  • 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's 3/4-sleeve Tunic
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt is very fashionable, hiding all those areas that one may wish to minimize. The fabric is rather thin for the cost. I think it should cost less.

    Read More
    brckil February 2, 2013
  • Vert buce top
    Verified Purchase

    I like this top a lot. The length is great to wear with leggings. I am 5'8" and its long enough to cover my butt. I got black, so the color is very rich black. The neck is a good fit and doesn't hang down low enough to feel like your hanging out. The fabric is great. Being in the heat of the dessert, I haven't worn it yet, but I'm ready for fall, and I'll be pulling it out of he closet when that day comes.

    Read More
    janiceneaves August 29, 2012
  • cute top but material is thin and wrinkles easily
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these tops, they are cute but ran alittle small in size and the material felt rather thin and wrinkled eaily after wearing a short time. I will continue to wear them but not often, like I expected.

    Read More
    debplus5 July 16, 2012
  • Not like in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this blouse because the picture looked beautiful. When it arrived, it was soft, but it was thin, sheer cheap material. I would've kept it if it was 7.99 which is what I would say the value was. However, at over $XX.00 not worth it. The cut when you hold it out, the waistline goes in higher on one side & lower on the other. When I tried it on, sure enough, it makes it look like I have a waistline that is higher on one side big time, than the other side. It is going back. Sorry Overstock....this one is a dud.

    Read More
    lucieinojai April 12, 2012
  • COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    The tops are nice and very comfortable. I didn't realize that they were not made of cotton which I prefer but the fabric is nice. I got one in black & one in pink. Not much you can say about black that I like but the pink one is exactly as pictured and its a good color.

    Read More
    waterskier128 April 3, 2012
  • Image looks like the fabric is a lot more substant
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this tunic thinking that it was a good dark navy color. The fabric is so thin that I will have to wear a camisole underneath it. I wanted this to wear with jeans to work but there is no way I would wear this without something underneath. It's not what I wanted at all.

    Read More
    dkcoop03 February 1, 2012
  • Love this top
    Verified Purchase

    I love this top. I will be looking for more tops like this.

    Read More
    spedtch2 November 10, 2011
  • not a good fit in arms
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric was very sheer - one would have to wear a camisole under it. The fit from the shoulder to armpit was extremely tight. I almost thought it was just a bad cut on the one I tried on, but I tried on another color and it had the same fit.

    Read More
    kortuek1 August 24, 2012
  • THin....but nice shape
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very thin. The shape is nice.... It was not the quality that I expected but only becaue of the light wieght of the fabric. Construction seems good.

    Read More
    melamela February 2, 2013
  • I could wear these everyday!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shirts, perfect all year round, I wish there were more colors to choose from!

    Read More
    gapix January 21, 2013
  • Don't Order The White!
    Verified Purchase

    The style and fit is good. Just don't order the white - it is completely see-through. Top is comfortable, and the price is good for the item.

    Read More
    jhlo724 June 12, 2012
  • pretty tops1
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these fun, swingy tops. Great over leggings. Material is see through, so might want to wear a camisole under, but this make them cool summer wear.

    Read More
    sparky97 July 15, 2014
  • Nice tunic
    Verified Purchase

    Just right! Very satisfied with this top. It washes well, and needs little or no ironing.

    Read More
    russv June 27, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These tops are a very nice, flowy fabric that washes well. And they hide a multitude of sins without looking big & bulky. I love this brand! I have about 6 of there tops, long and short- sleeved. I will continue to get this brand- hope they come out with new colors soon!

    Read More
    age58in14 June 25, 2014
  • 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's 3/4-sleeve Tunic
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because it did not look good on my. May be more suitable for a slimmer person.

    Read More
    wenocov2 June 24, 2014
Sponsored Links