Sale Starts at: $25.07

Save $49.93 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's 3/4-sleeve Tunic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice but not what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I like the top. However, it was longer than I expected. The picture and description seem to infer two different things. Also, I was looking for a dressy top and I found this one to be very casual. It's very thin material, but very comfy. I thought the price was a bit high for a casual, thin t-shirt material top. I did return, because it was not dressy enough. I would have considered keeping it, but the price bothered me.

    Read More
    sandyscrapping June 12, 2014
  • Green Tunic Top Not For Me
    Verified Purchase

    Color was nice. Want to wear it with leggings and felt it shorter than desired, also very thin fabric and did not feel the top was worth the price of it

    Read More
    pastutts May 5, 2014
  • How to "IRON" rayon & spandex garments

    I've been reading reviews on how these rayon/spandex tops are wrinkled and hard to iron. A tip for all you ladies. Wash in COLD WATER and HANG on a hanger to dry. Pull and stretch the garment to get all the wrinkles out. Dry .... on the hanger. If it wrinkles after you've had it on and you want to refresh ... get a spray bottle of water and spray over entire shirt ... pull to get the wrinkles out. Works with cotton shirts, too.

    Read More
    loiselane March 29, 2014
  • Light and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shirt! It is very flattering on my large body and comfortable to wear.I feel it is a bit pricey-but obviously not to much as I ordered more than one.

    Read More
    de07 March 14, 2014
  • Runs small, don't put in dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Runs a bit small. Loose drapes lower half - could be shirt for pregnant woman. Fabric is not too thin in the color black. I put it in the dryer on low for 10 minutes and it shrunk too much to wear.

    Read More
    eiger303 January 2, 2014
  • womens plus size clothing
    Verified Purchase

    tops were awefull,horrible cheap looking, fit poorly, huband hated it. said no way even as a swimsuit cover up!

    Read More
    hmls October 31, 2013
  • Looks great....until you wash it.
    Verified Purchase

    I washed it in cold water and air dried it. There are now lines on the shirt that appeared where it was wrinkled in the wash. The lines remain even after drying and ironing on the green shirt (I haven't washed any of the others yet -- and will probably just return them). Cute, flattering style but poor quality.

    Read More
    thatlaura June 21, 2013
  • Fit is great, fabric is not
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a great shirt if they used better fabric. It drapes fine but it is way too sheer and cheap feeling.

    Read More
    pika2 March 18, 2013
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    When I wear this top, it feels almost like I'm not wearing anything. It's that light and comfortable. The color and fit are perfect. Love it!

    Read More
    norwegian1 May 24, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly. Looks great. The cut gives it quite a slimming effect.

    Read More
    jdgrant1 May 23, 2012
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this top! It looks good with a pair of leggings or those perfect pants you love!

    Read More
    dhawkins1 May 19, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this shirt, i had a groupon for overstock and applied it and got this shirt for less than $7, i only wish they had more colors!

    Read More
    joysha2 May 17, 2012
  • Joni P.
    Verified Purchase

    Unhappy all these shirts the hems came out after a few times of washing1

    Read More
    Joni P. May 27, 2015
  • Very comfortable feeling
    Verified Purchase

    I love the soft feel of the fabric. The color does not fade because I follow the washing instructions, it does rankle if not taken out the dryer fast.

    Read More
    ladydws March 30, 2014
  • COMFORTABLE SHIRT VERY SOFT FABRIC
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT FUN COMFORTABLE SHIRT FABRIC IS VERY SOFT AND GREAT FITTING LOOKS NICE

    Read More
    claudia17 February 1, 2014
  • Style and comfort, too!
    Verified Purchase

    This top is fashionable and more comfy than pj's!!! I've received lots of compliments when I wear it, and it's light and easy to wear, yet keeps you warm enough, too. Good going, Overstock!

    Read More
    meow327 December 18, 2013
  • Love this shirt!! So comfortable!!
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt is great! I'm heavier around the middle so I need something to camouflage my tummy. Works great!! I'll get one in every color!!

    Read More
    momofseabass December 2, 2013
  • The tunic is so comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    The tunic is so comfortable and just what I wanted. I may have to order more of them.

    Read More
    topekalady1 November 19, 2013
  • Comfortable Women's 3/4 sleeve Tunic
    Verified Purchase

    True to it's name, this IS a very COMFORTABLE Tunic with stretchy material that is "cuddly" soft. I've washed many times and the color has not faded a bit. Excellent value, and literally could fall asleep and wear it for 24hrs in a day if circumstances arose. Another "favorite" purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    chickie1chickie November 1, 2013
  • Paper thin, stretchy, cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived rolled up tight in the shape and size of a soda can in a tight tyvek bag so that will give you an idea of how thick the fabric is. Fabric is stretchy and droopy, so thin undergarments are an absolute must. They must have arranged the pleats in the picture, they don't exist, just an excess of fabric that they made look to fall that way. It's more like a caftan but due the thin fabric and stretchy nature it tends to cling in odd places. Absolutely can not recommend and have to learn to never buy items shown on a NON-Plus size model, they don't wear true. Total fail.

    Read More
    onlineshopperalways September 24, 2013
Sponsored Links