Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $32.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's 3/4-sleeve Tunic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this top
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this top because of the flare at the bottom and it was longer. It is so cute and comfortable I bought 4 more in different colors. It is a bit thinner material but I didn't need a tank under it. Maybe white but I didn't get that one. Perfect for the hot months.

    Read More
    Bonnie P. July 5, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well in the size I normally buy. Love the stretch and return to shape. Very, very cool and comfortable fabric---a 'feel-good' tunic.

    Read More
    circumflex June 17, 2017
  • For very thin hipped people
    Verified Purchase

    Makes you look heavy in hip area unless very thin. Not for me

    Read More
    M Annette J. June 15, 2017
  • nice top
    Verified Purchase

    Decent top, hangs nicely. Read washing instructions. I never dry tops.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. May 29, 2017
  • Totally as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    A success in my book. I picked pink large neck opening so be prepared for the right underthings.

    Read More
    Julie T. April 29, 2017
  • Flimsy material
    Verified Purchase

    This tunic is pretty, but not good quality. It's mostly rayon, which to me always seems cheap and doesn't hold it's shape. Wish I had paid more attention to the material. I prefer polyester as it holds its shape better and is a more substantial. I bought it in 3 colors and returned 2 of the 3. Only kept the green because I was desparate for that color blouse to wear with a patterned pair of jeggings I have. Do not recommend.

    Read More
    Dana G. April 27, 2017
  • tunic
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this tunic, but it showed all the ripples of my bra/fat in the back. I've only work it once. I got compliments on it, but felt subconscious in it. Maybe i should have ordered a Medium instead of Small!

    Read More
    karylberg March 13, 2017
  • I really like this Tunic
    Verified Purchase

    This Tunic is a pretty color and the fit is a little large but that is my fault. I intend to order more but in size medium. It is well worth the price.

    Read More
    Beverly S. January 29, 2017
  • tbonestewart
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect. Would recommend to family or a friend.

    Read More
    Teresa S. January 18, 2017
  • It's very flattering!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this tunic fits! I did give it 5 stars, but I was not happy, because I had to stitch a side seam after only one wearing. Every time I wear my tunic everyone tells me how great I look!

    Read More
    Terrie W. October 31, 2016
  • Madge
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good with skirts long or shortand easy to care for

    Read More
    Margaret R. September 3, 2016
  • rhonda dorsey
    Verified Purchase

    i love the color and the way it fits

    Read More
    rhonda d. April 5, 2016
  • a little flimsy but..
    Verified Purchase

    it's pretty and flattering. probably won't last too long but it looks good with leggings.

    Read More
    maeganc April 4, 2016
  • terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    terrible quality terrible quality

    Read More
    Lori E F. March 8, 2016
  • Runs small.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute top but not true to size.

    Read More
    Cindy F. February 25, 2016
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    nice length and washes well

    Read More
    Jan T. January 26, 2016
  • 24/7 Apparel
    Verified Purchase

    All of 24/7 Apparel is wonderful!! I was asked to review every item that I bought & it's just too much. So I hope whoever reads these 2 or more reviews will know I personally love the whole line!!! Would recommend 24/7 Apparel to everyone that likes there type of design etc.!!

    Read More
    Marla January 25, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nice, and I'm 5'3. It is flattering

    Read More
    Michelle I. January 23, 2016
  • great top!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a top with elbow sleeves for a long time. This was just what I needed.

    Read More
    eyvon January 17, 2016
  • Tunic
    Verified Purchase

    awesome fit and love the color

    Read More
    cannic October 2, 2015
Sponsored Links