Sale Starts at: $18.95

Save $53.05 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's 3/4-sleeve Open Shrug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect weight
    Verified Purchase

    It works with everything. Easy to care for.

    Read More
    christy727 May 22, 2017
  • Cardigan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in grey and black. The fabric and fit is great. I usually wear a size 16 and the 1X fits perfectly. I was concerned about the sleeves being too tight as mentioned in other reviews but they are fine.

    Read More
    Angie M. May 8, 2017
  • Excellent topper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, grey and black, they are just the thing for a cool not cold day. Wearing over sleeveless or short sleeved shirt, like my hubby likes the fan blowing on him and if we are in the same area, I am a little chilly, but with this Open Shrug it is just the warmth I need. Washes well, must line dry, though.

    Read More
    Geneva S. March 21, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shrug, light and can be worn dressy or with jeans.

    Read More
    jakee2 January 27, 2017
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    love the material - light weight and easy to carry along. Perfect for light cover up.

    Read More
    Karen C. August 25, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shrug. Fits great.

    Read More
    Peggy H. August 9, 2016
  • Linfost4
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice not heavy weight

    Read More
    Linda F. July 22, 2016
  • DD
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase as usual.

    Read More
    Debbie D. July 21, 2016
  • Nice attractive shrug..
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and wears well.

    Read More
    jellyjar January 31, 2016
  • Nice but not a lot for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin and flimsy though looks okay over another top, adds a dressy sort of look. Seemed overpriced for what it is.

    Read More
    teretree January 28, 2016
  • Nice if you have slimmer arms and no pets
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with another review, the arms are a bit snug for larger body types. If you have pets I don't recommend these. Hairs work themselves into the fabric and are difficult to remove. Still a nice shrug, well made.

    Read More
    karen000 January 2, 2016
  • 3/4 sleeve shrug
    Verified Purchase

    liked the color, the fit and the style

    Read More
    vnef December 29, 2015
  • Open shrug
    Verified Purchase

    This shrug is perfect . I love the fit and 3/4sleeve length. Great for casual and dressy attire. Very light weight , the fabric feels soft and comfortable

    Read More
    123sunnyg November 20, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three different colors. They are lightweight and comfy!

    Read More
    Donna H. October 30, 2015
  • Absolutely perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I'm surprised by the low star rating on some of the reviews. I bought two of these and love them. They are of a thinner material but fit beautifully. They're perfect for spring and summer. For me, for travel, they are a must have.

    Read More
    aannie October 6, 2015
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and holds my i phone 6s with case.

    Read More
    Jane J. September 15, 2015
  • Great Shrug
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight for summer, good coverage, and in style. Purchased the heathered gray, and wine. Would not hesitate to buy more in other colors.

    Read More
    Constance C. July 26, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Will buy in more colors....beautiful!

    Read More
    captmomorgan June 27, 2015
  • Light and full coverage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice lightweight shrug that covers the hip area and backside without seeming frumpy. It has a nice swing to it.

    Read More
    dumpling1 April 29, 2015
  • Maria Z.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased one in every available color. Highly recommend to those who enjoy comfort and style.

    Read More
    Maria Z. April 25, 2015
Sponsored Links