Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Faux Wrap Mid-Length Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap Flimsy Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when i ordered this dress. What a let down. It is cheap and flimsy. The fabric is so thin it is see through and not flattering at all. The Cement color is extemely light gray and looks like lingerie. I ordered in both colors and an returned both.

    Read More
    jlcolon September 16, 2013
  • Great "little black dress"
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, cute dress. I added a colorful beaded belt and beaded sandles. Really like this dress.

    Read More
    mhmh1425 June 20, 2013
  • This dress is too thin
    Verified Purchase

    Please make sure you have a under shirt to wear with this dress. Please do not make the mistake to wear a coloured bra and knickers/panties.You need to wear full black underclothes. The material is really thin and will show your under-self. I had to wear long sleeveless undershirt that covers my bust and buttocks

    Read More
    madisonmaragh June 5, 2013
  • Really thin material
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is cute on the model (probably a size 2), but I ordered an XL.It fit fine. I bought this dress because it looked comfy and is black, therefore hiding a multitude of sins. Instead it accentuated them! It is difficult to tell the quality of the material from the picturegiven that the dress is black. The material is very thin and flimsy, needing a slip to keep from showing too much. I ended up returning it.

    Read More
    imnrn4u May 30, 2013
  • Perfect Casual Dress

    Very lightweight - nice for summer. Easy to dress up or down. Flattering fit. Love it!

    Read More
    hikerliz6735 May 21, 2013
  • Lovely, very flattering dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, good for both work and going out at night.

    Read More
    narelle1 May 21, 2013
  • 5'4" or Less
    Verified Purchase

    This is more of a long tunic than a dress on me. I'm 5'9" and it stopped about 4 inches above the top of my knee. The fabric is densely woven, thin, and has nice drape, but it doesn't hide much in terms of imperfections.

    Read More
    yttrium May 14, 2013
  • Excellent fitting
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dress. I bought 2 of diff colors. Nice thin material.ideal for summer.

    Read More
    anum2013 May 9, 2013
  • Comfort and Style
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very flattering, comfortable, stylish dress. I strongly recommend it. I loved it...but do to Overstock only having one size in stock, I had to return it. I took a gamble and purchased one size smaller than my usual size, as there was no other option. If they had it in my true size, I would be completely happy! I did have to return it in the end.

    Read More
    hikingnewt May 8, 2013
Sponsored Links