Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2(x)ist Men's No Show Trunks (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A bit of a let down
    Verified Purchase

    I used to be a fan of 2xist, but these were a let down. While I like the fit and the look of the product, after only a few hours, the elastic in the legs stretches out, and then they become almost like true boxer shorts.

    Read More
    skiptip January 9, 2014
  • connoisseur of trunks

    I value a good pair of drawers. A fine mix between having a fetish and simply respecting a good pair of underwear. These trunks are the first "no show" trunks i have owned. If they last (as they should being 2(x)ist) they are a new favorite. Although I thoroughly enjoy a good underwear sighting, and don't mind showing mine, there's a time and a place. These trunks stay just below the belt line. And they are not "skimpy". Well designed to do their job without being so minimal they look like a brief. I agree with other reviews.... could have a fly. Y style or something... at the end of the day the leg seems to be a bit stretched out. i hope after repeated wearing, these good looking, trunks don't turn into the dreaded boxer.

    Read More
    portcityguy March 3, 2013
  • Love at first wear!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance loves these. He usually wears Champions boxer briefs. Prefers these now since they're shorter and don't ride up his leg and are super comfortable, according to him. The sizing on the pkging says a smaller size than what my fiance would normally wear but it turned out to be a perfect fit for him.

    Read More
    siam255 December 31, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure if these would be knock offs, or what. But they were the same ones I'd pick up at Nordstoms just cheaper and were delievered fast! Love!

    Read More
    designguru78 December 9, 2011
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband (and I) loves these. Need I say more? They fit and look just like the photo. The fabric doesn't pill and is great.

    Read More
    123parker November 9, 2011
  • awesome trunks
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been a 2(x)ist fan and when I saw these trunks on sale I jumped at the offer. They fit very well and really show you assets. The ordering was quick and the delivery was on time as promised. I will be purchasing from overstock.com again.

    Read More
    doravilleguy February 8, 2011
  • Great for around the house
    Verified Purchase

    These undies are great to wear around the house. Just like all other undies, it gets a little loss around the legs but still very comfortable.

    Read More
    christopherds77 January 27, 2011
  • 2(x)ist Men's No Show Trunks
    Verified Purchase

    Fits true to size. Durable material. Would recommend.

    Read More
    chunsa428 November 15, 2010
  • Good Quality / BAD Design
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously purchased some of the No Show Briefs, and had returned to buy more. I figured I throw in a pack these as well. HUGE mistake. See how they fit nice and snug about the thigh? That's how they'll fit for the first hour of your day. There is no elastic in the leg area, so soon enough things will begin to head south. Unless you've thighs like tree trunks, or run on the diminutive side, you'd best pass these on by. Also note that the return on underwear is only for unopened packages. Apparently your satisfaction guarantee ends where the ability to resale converges.

    Read More
    2expound August 28, 2010
  • poor selection
    Verified Purchase

    We need a better selection of men's white boxer briefs in XL. Very poor selection and overstock does not answer our questions on email. Overstock needs better mens wear buyers.

    Read More
    nmjgg August 8, 2010
  • Great Brand/Price
    Verified Purchase

    I love 2xist underwear. always a great fit, great material, best price I've run across them. to any girls trying to buy your guy some boxer-briefs this is a great brand.

    Read More
    nativeactor4life June 11, 2010
  • Nice boxers at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    My new puppy keeps chewing the waistbands of my boxers, so I did some shopping and ended up purchasing these. I normally wear Calvin Kleins but thought I'd try a less expensive alternative. The fit is true to size, and they're quite comfortable. The crotch area may bother some, however, as it would be nice if there was a bit more supporting material. Any less and I'd probably be falling out of them on one side or the other. Overall, though, I like them and may even buy some more since I'm now down to two of the three...thanks to my puppy.

    Read More
    chip39 May 19, 2010
Sponsored Links