Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $28.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2(x)ist Men's Boxer Brief (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GRANDSON HAPPY W/PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 18 yr-old grandson who had been struggling with money. His shorts had gotten more than a little worn, so I took a chance and bought these for him to try. He didn't want to wear boxer anymore, but he really didn't want to wear tighy whities either as they are too binding. He was so delighted at receiving these as a gift he went and puthtem on immediately and said that they felt "great."

    Read More
    scarabia April 27, 2013
  • Boxer's were very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The boxer brief's were a very good purchase for the price. They fit well and held up to the first few washes. The waistband was like new.

    Read More
    thomaslaw August 21, 2012
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these shorts. They fit well and stay comfortable all day and night.

    Read More
    savvi57 July 7, 2012
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the same product I have bought on an army PX at 2/3 of the price that I paid 10 yrs ago. The brand still has the high quality standards they had before.

    Read More
    dannyintx May 23, 2012
  • These boxer briefs are a great value!
    Verified Purchase

    These briefs came exactly as described and are of very high quality from a top name brand, 2 (x)ist.. They were far less expensive than what you would expect to pay in any department store and are rarely on sale at retail.

    Read More
    todd58 May 14, 2012
  • excellent merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these at all costs. 2xist is definitely the best I have tried.

    Read More
    bmccurry March 14, 2012
  • Nice boxer briefs--they don't fit as well...
    Verified Purchase

    For years now , I've only worn 2xist underwar. They've always fit well and generally lasted longer than expected. This particular package seemed a little bigger.

    Read More
    jeff90038 March 6, 2012
  • Granny Pannies
    Verified Purchase

    These are cut with the waist too high. It goes above my naval. I will give them to my father.....

    Read More
    edwardh1111 January 24, 2012
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    These have the same problems as much cheaper Hanes. After wearing them for several hours, they stretch out. I have a similar pair of 2xist that I can wear all day and never stretch out. These are not the same quality.

    Read More
    willie1911 November 11, 2011
  • Fantastic boxer briefs and a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I used to wear these exclusively but I moved to another part of the country and local stores did not carry them. I'm glad to have found them in Overstock and at a great price, too.

    Read More
    jimmytre September 1, 2011
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit. Very comfortable. The cotton is also high quality.

    Read More
    ray00 March 1, 2011
  • a good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my husband and he reported they are very comfortable and fit well (the leg cuffs don't ride up).

    Read More
    010101010 January 15, 2011
  • Great Undies
    Verified Purchase

    Support of a jock with the comfort of briefs. Make sure you buy the right size. If you're going to err, err on the higher side as I did. You can simply wash them in very hot water and then pop them in a drier and they will shrink right to size. Best underwear ever. I have been wearing this brand religiously for years. Really holds your package with care and the ladies love them. BTW, incredible price too. Way cheaper than retail, almost 50% off or more.

    Read More
    gwhore January 10, 2011
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband who sits at a desk for most of the day. So far, no complants!

    Read More
    jgoue December 13, 2010
  • Quality Men's Underwear
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing 2(x)ist for years. The designers definitely know a man's body-design elements accentuate in good ways and provide comfort. Order size based on your waist size. This is a great price compared to what you will pay at Nordstrom or Macy's.

    Read More
    martinknutson July 22, 2010
Sponsored Links