Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 18k Gold Plated Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive. Comfortable. Perfect size. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Christine M. April 18, 2017
  • Cindy,Rn
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful. Gave them as a Christmas present to my daughter and she loved them.

    Read More
    Cindy RN January 30, 2017
  • Beautiful, but kind of hollow
    Verified Purchase

    I had these earrings for a year and they broke in the middle from bending. The hoops are very hollow so if you are careful with them they should be fine.

    Read More
    latoya r. November 1, 2016
  • kimmie1950
    Verified Purchase

    my sister loves them so much

    Read More
    Kimmie. December 16, 2015
  • Maryanne F.
    Verified Purchase

    They very comfortable and light on the ears

    Read More
    Maryanne F. November 2, 2015
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    Quality earrings, good length from the ear to shoulder, and looks very nice.

    Read More
    Deborah W. April 18, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    really do look like soli 18K gold

    Read More
    terrieberrie8 April 7, 2015
  • Bigger than they look
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I expected but still tasteful.

    Read More
    Darlene C. January 10, 2015
  • Buyer beware
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving these earrings in the mail, I took them to my jeweler to be checked over. Come to find out the earrings that I has received weren't 18k gold, in fact they weren't gold at all. I had my jeweler do a Scratch test on them, and they instantly turned green. What a disappointment!

    Read More
    bridgette82 March 10, 2014
  • hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I wear them almost everyday, perfect size for a large hoop

    Read More
    22dian January 18, 2014
  • 18k Gold Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    She loves them!! THey are good size and quality. Buy them now

    Read More
    eddie525 December 7, 2013
  • they were exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of these earrings were great, I was very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    kehi October 4, 2013
  • Did not match description
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the quality when I received two pairs of this item. I usually order my earrings in sets of 2, so if I lose one I still have a mate.

    Read More
    maslowintexas September 6, 2013
  • Look High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look very pretty - as if they are actual 18K gold.

    Read More
    njgr June 27, 2013
  • god hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    love them, wear them,perfect for any occasion. goes with any outfit.

    Read More
    fremarb May 9, 2013
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were a great price and very solid, not hollow like many hoop earrings are. I had a jeweler comment on how nice the earrings were and what great quality.

    Read More
    terreca7268 March 8, 2013
  • Very sparkly hoops.
    Verified Purchase

    A nice size and look solid gold with a lot of sparkle.

    Read More
    lasvegascowboy February 7, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings. Real gold at half the cost,
    Verified Purchase

    I will definitely buy more jewelry from this seller, Worth the money paid. Absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    gianteagle695 January 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria C. November 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    j2307 October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links