Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold/ Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my sister-in-law, wanted to keep it for myself! This is an excellent product for the amount of money you spend. It has beautiful quality and cuts. I was worried it would be pretty small but it was the perfect size for an elegant pendant. I would highly recommend this necklace to anyone.

    Read More
    nmills221 September 26, 2013
  • NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN I RECIEVED THE NECKLACE IT WAS BEAUTIFUL !!!!!! IT WAS EVERYTHING I EXPECTED AND MORE. I'VE WORE IT EVERYDAY SINCE I GOT IT. THE PRICE WAS VERY GOOD AND I WILL BE ORDERING MANY MORE, I'M SURE. THANK YOU !!!!!!

    Read More
    my6grands February 25, 2012
  • Pretty piece
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice dainty pendant. I prefer something a bit larger so it's more visual but for the price, it's nice.

    Read More
    lisastovall01 January 10, 2012
  • Simply Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I am amazed at the quality of this necklace for the price - it is just beautiful! The setting is delicate, and though it is small in size, it is an impressive piece. I love the smokey quartz stone and setting is elegant. You cannot go wrong with this piece. It looks much more expensive than it is, and the chain is very nice, though quite fine. I am using a heavier chain to keep the pendant for turning, and it seems to work better for me. Thank you O.com, again, for this remarkable gift to me! It would a make lovely gift to a friend as well.

    Read More
    greatdeal29 January 9, 2012
  • Fantastic necklace at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is really beautiful, especially given the price. It is small, like one reviewer said, about the size of a pencil easer but the quality of the stone and setting is fantastic. I would highly recommend. I bought one for myself and I love it so much I bought several others to give as gifts.

    Read More
    tenglua December 14, 2011
  • dainty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is about the size of a pencil eraser. The quality of the smokey quartz is outstanding, lovely cut creates nice sparkle,amazing golden and champagne light in the stone,not your typical muddy brown color. Simply put lovely.

    Read More
    liora88 August 26, 2011
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice consistent color and tone to this smokey quartz. It was a bit smaller than I expected but will keep it because the quality is excellent. I would recommend this item with no hesitation.

    Read More
    december2 July 30, 2011
  • not too big
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave this pendant a 5 star rating is because it is BEAUTIFUL !!! But, it was NOT the size it appeared to be... When I got it, it was SO much smaller than I thought it was going to be but it is still a beautiful pendant. I returned it. I have purchased so many pieces of jewelry from O and will continue to do so...

    Read More
    robertalynn July 30, 2011
  • Disappointed in the chain, love the pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is beutiful, price is great, arrived very quickly. But the chain was very disappointing. Both I and my husband tried to work the clasp, so small that we could not work it. Normally I would return it, but I really like the pendant... so I am going to look for a differnt chain. The penant is excellent, chain is poor - so gave a rating of average.

    Read More
    djindra12 June 4, 2011
  • Not what you expect for such a low price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite impressed when I received this smokey quartz necklace. I can't believe it's only $** because it looks like it's worth much more! The stone itself is very pretty; not too dark or too light and the cut is very good. It's a perfect piece to wear for every day, because the stone is not huge, but is very pretty! The rope chain is made of 14K gold, which is another surprise for a necklace that costs only $**. The setting is 10K gold and 925 Silver, so this necklace is a great deal. I would highly recommend. Also, no problems with the shipping; it came very fast and packed in a box, so no issues with the pendant getting damaged.

    Read More
    kyla02 May 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    oboylookatme July 26, 2017
Sponsored Links