Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold Square-cut Created Opal Princess Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. Tiny and cute. Got many compliments.

    Read More
    JJ March 29, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It was cute buy for kids only

    Read More
    Lucia M. January 4, 2016
  • Where is it???
    Verified Purchase

    It would be great if babies could safely wear necklaces... IShame on you, O! Going back... I hope the earrings and bracelet don't disappoint. This is my first bad experience with O.com.

    Read More
    emgees April 13, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is simple but beautiful. I would recommend it for a young lady or an older woman. It is not frivolous but it is more streamlined and classic.

    Read More
    wildheartohio January 1, 2012
  • Opal Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to be part of a set, but this and the other opals in this order were all much pinker than the ring I am trying to match.

    Read More
    roseyo December 28, 2011
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this piece for my mother as part of a gift. It seems to be a good necklace for a daughter or niece, but it's a very young piece because of the small size. Granted, the description says princess and all, but it's just a minor little detail on a necklace, nothing extravagant. Cute though!

    Read More
    mooremusic216 December 22, 2011
  • Stone fell out
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday present for my mother and when I got it in the mail I took it out to look at it the stone fell out and I still havent been able to find it.

    Read More
    midnightsilk September 20, 2011
  • Opal necklace---BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Wife was impressed by surprise, Nice addition to her jewelry

    Read More
    capndelgado August 6, 2011
  • Not Recommended title
    Verified Purchase

    I regret even buying this product! it's was a waste of money! I should have listened to the earlier reviews...the product was way too small compared to the size it claims. The chain is way to thin that when it arrived, it got knotted in itself. The "opal" looks like plastic and and doesn't in any angle look attractive. I should have just bought plastic accessories rather than this product. I bet it would have given me more satisfaction. I'm very disappointed!

    Read More
    akinyan July 20, 2011
  • created opal
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with this pendant.It does not look like an opal,it looks like a white stone that has glitter sprinkled on it,not nearly as nice in person as the pic.

    Read More
    kellyny July 5, 2011
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very delicate and is very small, I thought The opal would be a bit bigger but it is a good size for a baby. Very small, nice but small.

    Read More
    mila87 June 29, 2011
  • Thia necklace is simply beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This opal necklace is simply beautiful! I get alot of compliments on it and I would recommend this necklace to everyone who loves Opals.

    Read More
    jmbtce84 June 22, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love it and want to order another one for gifts for my family and friends, excellent bridal party gifts.

    Read More
    90u812 May 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca L. May 17, 2016