Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1 World Sarongs Women's White Lined Sun Dress (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    Fits a little big but I did not bother to return it ..give the white dress to my sister she loves it fit her nicely

    Read More
    LLOYD B. April 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. It is now my favorite. Fits perfect and true to size. So comfortable and makes me feel pretty everytime I wear it!!! I really want more just like this in other colors! It washes and drys very well too. So it is a good quality dress.

    Read More
    Cathy G. October 16, 2015
  • AngieB
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a wedding on the beach where guest were requested to wear all white. It was perfect. Good fit. Comfortable.

    Read More
    Angela B. May 6, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this dress looks really good with a denim jacket

    Read More
    eupora40 April 23, 2015
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    The sundress is adorable but the cut through the chest doesn't fit correctly. It gaps / puckers under the arms. I am taking the dress to an alterations specialist to have it taken in.

    Read More
    michelle695 April 10, 2015
  • Its "OK"
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this dress, BEFORE I put it on. The main issue was the bra/no bra thing. Even with a strapless bra it still looked funky and you could see the shape of my bra. It also gets wrinkled very easily. I wore it once and never again which is terrible when it cost a good amount of change.

    Read More
    tineilicious1313 February 2, 2012
  • white sun dress
    Verified Purchase

    nice dress, but can not be altered for length - you would have to loose the pretty designs at the hem.

    Read More
    etd29 July 12, 2011
  • A *few* problems
    Verified Purchase

    This dress fit great, especially over my (ample) hips and bust and I loved the length -- just below my knees. It fits true to size, and perhaps even runs a little big. I thought it was fantastic for casual Fridays with a little cardigan and sandals. It's a really cute sundress, and if it weren't for the problems I'd give it an "excellent". But when I got to work and saw it under the bright lights, the lower part looked yellowed and dirty, as if it had been worn before or as if the people who packaged it had dirty hands. Someone asked if I spilled coffee on my dress. Then, later in the day when I was presenting in front of 45 people, the strap broke exposing me to the crowd. I was mortified that I would have a wardrobe malfunction on a new garment. Fabulous concept, but the quality was poor. Hopefully others get a better product.

    Read More
    mrmudge May 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary Ann i. February 27, 2017
Sponsored Links