Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1 World Sarongs Women's Versatile Hibiscus Sarong (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sarong
    Verified Purchase

    nice, large, colorful and washes up nicely - air dry this item

    Read More
    Sherry R. September 30, 2016
  • Great sarong and soft material
    Verified Purchase

    Was kind of worried getting this. I've gotten shirts/jackets /boots from here never skirt, but I'm very pleased :) thanks another happy customer!! Bright colors, I may get the black one next it's that cute!

    Read More
    countrygirl98 July 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Fresh Green and White Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sarong. It isn't see through at all which I wanted. The color is fresh for spring and summer. It's just beautiful! Very fast shipping too! Thank you so much!!!

    Read More
    Michele M. April 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The Turquoise is pretty and the sarong quite lightweight, great for the beach..

    Read More
    Suzanne Z. August 3, 2015
  • Bold print
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good value. Nice bold black and white hawaiian print. I like it.

    Read More
    nan19 February 22, 2013
  • christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a Christmas gift and was very pleased with the quality. The recipient loved it too!

    Read More
    adxcamper December 26, 2012
  • Awesome sarong!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful fabric and the print is gorgeous to say the least. I would highly recomended this to any women who has qa thing for black and white. Thanks overstock, you have done it again!

    Read More
    gladiola6 May 22, 2012
  • Cute Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase for a recent trip to the tropics. It provided great cover-up for pool and ocean-side. I truly like batik, and this sarong was pleasing in that regard. A fan of black and white, this was a great addition to my swim suit attire.

    Read More
    schoolmarm75 January 3, 2012
  • Wonderful Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive cover up. Searched many websites to find this one. Very reasonably priced and matched my wife's bathing suit wonderfully. Recommended.

    Read More
    spirithdmc December 27, 2011
  • PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased several sarongs in the Bahamas. Ordered this one for a friend who didn't have one. Is good quality and good price. Very pretty.

    Read More
    helodrln September 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    apepoe May 12, 2017