Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $25.07

Save $5.42 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1 World Sarongs Women's Triple-embroidered 100-percent Rayon Sarong - Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cover=up
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great cover up, but it's also a great shawl for those cooler nights.

    Read More
    Dianna D. July 26, 2016
  • Great Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Great product that is comfortable to wear from the beach to restaurant.

    Read More
    madczarpiper June 18, 2016
  • Vibrant and large
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    shopper1024 October 21, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors, thinner type of rayon and smaller size - hence the price. I like it.

    Read More
    minimal shopper September 7, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend's birthday because I purchased one last summer for myself. They are wonderful without having to pay high sarong prices. They easily fashion into a skirt, wrap, dress or lay flat in a tote or suitcase. The colors are vibrant and they are easy to wash. Unfortunately, they don't come with instructions on how to wear them so I recommend finding a website that shows the various ways to wear a sarong so you can maximize the use of the product. My friend and I are both happy with them!

    Read More
    vonscurlock June 27, 2013
  • this wrap is simply great - dragonflies
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really striking piece which can be worn so many different ways. It was a gift for a friend who loves dragonflies. She loved it as I knew she would.

    Read More
    betty1295 May 9, 2013
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the darker blue, and it didn't look anything like the picture. Was also much smaller than it should have been.

    Read More
    kristr April 20, 2013
  • Gorgeous color!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are even more beautiful than shown. I ordered the blue and it matches my swimsuits perfectly. The rayon is soft and drapes well. The embroidery is a nice accent.

    Read More
    pineyrose February 16, 2013
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I am SO pleased with this sarong. I purchased the dark pink. The color is vibrant, and the embroidery is so much prettier than I expected! The fabric is very soft and drapes nicely. I like how both sides of the fabric are attractive, unlike some sarongs that are only pretty on one side. I will be wearing this on a cruise in two weeks. Can't wait to show it off.

    Read More
    txapolochick January 17, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sarong! The embroidery is beautiful, and the look when worn is quite elegant. It is the perfect piece of clothing for a tropical getaway.

    Read More
    amberswirl November 25, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    awesome! I got really good comments especially the color. True to the picture. I have many ways to wear the sarong. Simply Beautiful.

    Read More
    strwbry April 2, 2011
  • Very attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Rich color and well made. Can't give 5* until I've used and laundered it.

    Read More
    gmhbb July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links