Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1 World Sarongs Women's Mini White Dress (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect dress
    Verified Purchase

    It fit perfectly and my daughter received a lot of complements about it.

    Read More
    Mom of two July 18, 2017
  • Nice Material but ...
    Verified Purchase

    The upper part of this dress is cute and fits well ... the length is way too long for my taste and the hem is uneven, going to have to have it altered, if possible.

    Read More
    Terry T. August 6, 2016
  • Cute little summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is perfect and material is soft and flows on your skin.

    Read More
    jmurray014 March 23, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I like this dress very much. It fits perfectly and looks good as well. It looks as if it is well made as well.

    Read More
    Lowell C. August 7, 2015
  • Can't wait to wear this!
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as described, but does run a little small in the bust area. The good thing is that it does feature elastic in the back for added room in the bust. With the garment being white and a linen/cotton type fabric it is a bit see through, so I would recommend a slip under it. I am very happy with my purchase..

    Read More
    prbyamy March 3, 2012
  • Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    The service was great. I eceived the item quickly and without any trouble. The product itself was a great quility with a nice crist white color. The sizing was spot on. I would recommend this item to a friend!

    Read More
    lberger1122 October 14, 2011
  • Cute Dress....Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is very nice, but I bought it for an all white party. So I was really disappointed to find out the dress was lavender!

    Read More
    mrsb2u July 9, 2010
  • Not quite white
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute summer, beach dress. It isn't really pure, pure white, though. It almost has a purplish or pinkish tone to it. Still cute, but probably good to know before you purchase it.

    Read More
    travelingang June 18, 2010
  • Just a bit short
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute summer dress, it is a bit short. I am 5’8” and an extra inch, maybe two, in length would have been perfect and made it a bit more versatile. Overall Im sure it will get some wear this summer.

    Read More
    socal30s April 23, 2010