Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $21.67

Save $3.82 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1 World Sarongs Women's Indonesian Handmade Fringed Sarong with Bamboo Design

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 1 World Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Only negative was thickness of material. I can't wear them without a swimsuit underneath.

    Read More
    Brian H. March 8, 2017
  • Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sarong, can be worn many different ways. A great purchase.

    Read More
    Barbara C. March 1, 2017
  • Good beach ware
    Verified Purchase

    Not much use during any season except summer as a coverup

    Read More
    OstkUser391395 December 1, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This could almost function as a long scarf! Beautiful color...

    Read More
    Sarah W. May 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Blue was a little darker and print harder to see than pictured, but overall quality is superb, shipping and service superb.

    Read More
    OstkUser101669 April 19, 2016
  • sarong
    Verified Purchase

    love it. Just what I wanted for the cruise

    Read More
    ttennisne1 April 16, 2016
  • So soft...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors...looks great at the pool.

    Read More
    Lynda E. April 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it - beautiful and comfortable

    Read More
    Laurie B. March 6, 2016
  • msjtreasure2013
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful feel, just as comfortable as it looks.

    Read More
    msjtreasure2013 February 18, 2016
  • Heavier fabric and enough to make a dress.
    Verified Purchase

    Great summer fabric and large piece of cloth.

    Read More
    Pamela W. December 24, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price. I'm sure to order more colors. The size of these are large enough to tie many ways.

    Read More
    Melina M. October 6, 2015
  • It is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful, but it would be nice if it had directions on how to tie it

    Read More
    mpeifer September 3, 2015
  • big!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I hoped it'd be, which is a really comfortable size. Didn't bleed when I washed it (I got the brown one) and the pattern is nice but not too loud. I'm 6' tall and it reaches my ankles, which doesn't happen very often.

    Read More
    aaradyn September 2, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and pretty material. Just had a baby and I use as a coverup while nursing. It's thin and airy so the baby doesn't get hot with it over her head and the baby can see thru it! But other people can't see in lol....love it

    Read More
    Cassidy S. July 22, 2015
  • Outstanding and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    This is one the best gift I gave to someone that is very special to me. She really love this gift and wears it all the time!!!!!

    Read More
    slikkysoccer July 13, 2015
  • Beach
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my beach vacation.Love it.

    Read More
    kirkd1106 July 1, 2015
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Fashionable for many occasions. Love the olive color.

    Read More
    Janet E. June 16, 2015
  • Sarang
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, a little smaller than I had hoped. Nice light material for the beach. Pretty blue.

    Read More
    dmkjunk June 4, 2015
  • Beac
    Verified Purchase

    Will be good for a beach cover-up and hopefully I will learn how to do the special tying etc.

    Read More
    Laura E. March 3, 2015
  • Beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is ideal for a swim suit cover. You could wear it as a dress or skirt if you are either more confident that the wind won't blow it open, or you wear something underneath. The material is very soft, and the design is really nice. I got the light blue and I love the color! Definitely worth it!

    Read More
    Cheyenne r. February 7, 2015
Sponsored Links