Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1 World Sarongs Women's Hibiscus Sundress (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sun dress, but longer than pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light sun dress, color and shape as shown, but much longer than pictured. Flattering shape for curvy girls, felt it ran a little big.

    Read More
    Ken K. October 9, 2016
  • Hibiscus Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. Perfect for a day out shopping or a party or night on the town.

    Read More
    Lisa R. June 9, 2016
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to keep this one thank you !

    Read More
    Darlene B. May 19, 2016
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight material.

    Read More
    nomoron January 19, 2016
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn the dress yet, but tried it on and love it! Plus it is cotton so will breath well in tropical climates.

    Read More
    amcrowley September 30, 2015
  • The little blue dress that catches one's eye.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is absolutely magnificent; just like the picture; the fit is perfect; the soft material hugs the body where it should allowing the skirt to fall in drapes around the hips. It is the perfect summer short dress throw on after a day at the beach showing off a perfect tan.

    Read More
    AAP September 11, 2015
  • Excellent and form fitting, really nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and form fitting, really nice quality

    Read More
    Darcy K. September 4, 2015
  • Pass
    Verified Purchase

    You'll drop another $*** for a special bra. It also fits strangely.

    Read More
    Heather August 22, 2015
  • I would rate this only as good
    Verified Purchase

    The fit was fine, the material was fine, even the workmanship was fine om this dress but the one thing that I really didn't like about it was the difference in color I preferred the liter blue shown in the photograph than dark blue dress I received. The dress is acceptable just not perfect.

    Read More
    Lowell C. August 7, 2015
  • Sundress
    Verified Purchase

    This was as I I envisioned it, fit well, soft and flows well on the body.

    Read More
    Marcia D. March 24, 2015
  • Pretty, comfortable, cool
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture and is very flattering

    Read More
    Peggy A. March 11, 2015
  • It was just okay.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't that crazy about this dress. The material was a little thin and the elastic in the back hung down too low.

    Read More
    jeta October 4, 2013
  • Top to small
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dress, but the quality was not very good.

    Read More
    sweetbaby56 July 10, 2013
  • LOVE THIS DRESS!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress, the blue is vivid and so summery. It fits well, the halter top buckles a bit at the sides, but I think that is due to me and not the dress. Can't wait for summer!

    Read More
    quasishopper May 22, 2013
  • Adorable dress, but watch sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I read an earlier review that advised to buy a size up as sizing if often inaccurate with clothes from Indonesia. In this case I should have stuck with the medium; the large was a bit big on me. It washes well and is a versatile summer dress.

    Read More
    capleydrives August 28, 2012
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty, airy dress. Great for any casual or semi-casual occasion.

    Read More
    flipr412 August 15, 2012
  • Beautiful batik sundress with ample cover
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent coverage in the chest area; most dresses today require an additional camisole or tank top for coverage for 'larger' chested women. This dress provides ample coverage without a camisole. Beautiful batik material print.

    Read More
    sunny323 June 26, 2012
  • cool and flirty dress
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect sun dress for my trip to Florida. All cotton, so very cool. Nice neckline and open back to show off the suntan. Very comfortable to wear. Price was good.

    Read More
    pinkmamabear June 7, 2012
  • Hibiscus Sundress
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase! It arrived sooner then the expected date and fit perfectly. There were no surprises! Very happy.

    Read More
    kimberlee22 April 22, 2012
  • Awesome dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is beautiful.....If you live in Hot Humid weather this is the Dress for you, very light weight, color is just as the picture looks. The Dress runs very Small….so order the next size up.

    Read More
    deborahjbuda April 7, 2012
Sponsored Links