Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1 World Sarongs Women's Hawaiian Style Blue Long Dress (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for summer!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful dress! I love the easy slip on and go styling of it. I recommend!

    Read More
    Dawn R. June 30, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Light and cool.Prettier in person.

    Read More
    christina1994 June 16, 2017
  • Nice dress.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dress. Fits well. Color just as advertised. Lenght needed adjustment.

    Read More
    gmhbb June 16, 2017
  • Dress material was soft
    Verified Purchase

    Fit was way to small I would order one size up.

    Read More
    Debbie C. May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful but runs small!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress...unfortunately it was too small on the top. I am 5'3, 125lbs, 34D...the size small was too small across the top. Had to return. Pretty color.

    Read More
    kristinej November 8, 2016
  • Blue Cotton Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Look this to throw on, pair it with a light-weight white sweater and head out somewhere... very comfortable.

    Read More
    bethmccoy August 17, 2016
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Runs small. Need to purchase one size larger gave it away

    Read More
    Alma W. August 15, 2016
  • Fun and flirty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sassy little day dress. It can easily go into night with accessory changes

    Read More
    Carolyn W. July 17, 2016
  • Sandie
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described! Very comfortable. Sizes run a bit small so order the next size up from what you usually wear.

    Read More
    Sandra V. July 16, 2016
  • dfwgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress. Light weigh, beautiful color and perfect for the summer heat.

    Read More
    SB July 12, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Fit as expected. Very nice for summer. Love it.

    Read More
    kathryn p. July 7, 2016
  • Cool and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I happen to be wearing this lovely comfortable dress when prompted to give it my review which is easy, because I really like it a lot! It's pretty, comfortable, and cool, and my husband loves it! That seals the deal!

    Read More
    Gwendolyn C. July 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this summer dress. Thought I was just buying a run of the mill summer dress not the case with this dress. It is very well made and fits perfectly. I received it in a very timely fashion and could not be more pleased with my purchase. The only issue I have is that it is a hand wash only. But the dress is worth it.

    Read More
    lakehope June 29, 2016
  • Island Girl!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is so exotic. The photo doesn't do it justice. The color is vibrant. The fit is figure flattering. It's easy to pack. I washed it in my lingere' bag in cold water & let it air dry. While hanging wet, smooth out any wrinkles & no ironing is required. It doesn't wrinkle if you're sitting for a long time. The straps stay in place. It was yet another steal of a deal I have come to appreciate from "O". Put it on with a pair of white strappy flats. You will see the Palm Tree's sprouting up around you!

    Read More
    mxnvxn June 26, 2016
  • Good thing I ordered a size larger
    Verified Purchase

    I am just thankful that I ordered a size larger or else I would be sending this dress back. Not very happy with it at all.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. June 10, 2016
  • Very casual
    Verified Purchase

    Not for dress up at all. Beach and daytime casual. Took off stars because area under arms flares out, gaped and I will need to alter in order to wear. I like the adjustable straps.

    Read More
    qballa55 June 6, 2016
  • Love this Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, high quality fabric

    Read More
    Virginia K F. May 27, 2016
  • Hawaiian dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty dress. Fits very well.

    Read More
    bake1159 May 16, 2016
  • summer
    Verified Purchase

    I looked great at evening beach party. Fits perfect.

    Read More
    Colleen F. S. May 8, 2016
  • Pretty dress.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for someone else and was told the top of the dress is more snug for her as she is a bit bustier then the dress would fit comfortably. Will have to buy her a size medium instead. She loves the color and style and material.

    Read More
    Melanie L. May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links