Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.94
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yoga Zone Ultimate Collection (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price for many workouts
    Verified Purchase

    I swear by this dvd set. 6 dvds with 2 twenty minute sessions on each - mix and match and you can have hours of great yoga at home! It's perfect for all levels and all moods, as you can create your own workout depending on your goal for that day. I have given this as a gift to many friends and have been using it for about 5 years.

    Read More
    hbca September 11, 2013
  • Awesome DVD Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for beginners and intermediate people. I definitely will recommend this to my friends. In fact my boyfriend started doing this with me.

    Read More
    slraysin April 18, 2012
  • I love these DVD's!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these DVD's! There are 6 total. The instructors are great and very clear. The only thing that I noticed is that on one of the DVD's the instructor had us hold a pose for 30 seconds on one side then for one minute and 30 seconds on the other side, right after she stated how important it was to work out "evenly"! But that's the only little mistake I saw. I like it so much I recommended the set to a friend of mine and told her to get it at overstock.com because it was cheaper than on other sites! =)

    Read More
    murph44444 August 12, 2011
  • Yoga Zone Ultimate collection
    Verified Purchase

    I love this selection of DVDs. The focus is mainly on the positions and each session is 20 minutes long. You are given two 20 minute sessions on each DVD that focuses on the specific area described in the title. If I had more time and was into more meditation and getting more deeply into the poses I may not like this DVD. But it is exactly how I like to work- right down to business. I know I can always find 20 minutes so I can get in a work out. You don't have to wade through a whole bunch of advertisements and introductions either - (another time waster).

    Read More
    smcmullen February 24, 2011
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good yoga session for when you can't make it to class. There is enough variation and sessions that you can mix it up and not feel like you're repeating the same session again and again.

    Read More
    atjglj December 5, 2007
  • This set is fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was a very good buy. The discs offer great workouts that you can do any time of the day. You feel so much better once you have done them!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 2, 2007
  • Great for quick yoga fixes
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great overview of yoga. I like the fact that there are two 20-minute workouts on each video, so if I need to do a quick yoga set, I can complete one, while when I have more time, I can do both. Fantastic video and a great value on Overstock.

    Read More
    mpkamm June 14, 2007
  • A yoga value!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal for 6 well done yoga dvds! I also like that they are abut 20 mintues long for each session. They don't take up your whole day. Pefert for people who have a verry busy life!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 28, 2007
  • Love these DVDs!
    Verified Purchase

    These yoga videos are great - short little 20 minute sessions or you can do the whole disc for a 40 minute workout. Not too advanced - they say that you may never be as flexable as the instructors.

    Read More
    trmplu92 May 3, 2007
  • Yoga Zone
    Verified Purchase

    The relaxation and stretching videos are great. One drawback with the others in this 6 disc set is that they are all 20 min. in length. Also, there are a few poses not suitable for people with neck problems.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 24, 2007
  • So not for beginners who aren't in optimal shape!!
    Verified Purchase

    Um, I think my title says it all! The beginners DVD is HARD. Granted I'm not in the best shape (hence the need for this DVD set) I still think this is better suited for those who are in good shape already and know what they're doing.

    Read More
    unimpressed468 February 15, 2007
  • Variety is the KEY
    Verified Purchase

    The set is so versatile, it has something for everyone. There are also 2 workouts on each DVD so you never get bored. This is a deal you cannot pass up.

    Read More
    mscort February 15, 2007
  • Good DVD set
    Verified Purchase

    The DVD set arrived quick. I love this DVD set; it has everything I need to yoga. The poses are same as what I have learned from my yoga instructor - they are easy to understand.

    Read More
    emily888 October 11, 2006
  • I love this DVD collection! With a DVD for just about every "yoga need" you might have, and with two 20 min sessions on each DVD, this is a steal!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I really like the video and the whole transaction was smooth. Easy ordering, quick shipping, no problems.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I like Yoga Zone because it isn't as hard as some of the yoga videos I've tried. For those of us out there who aren't very flexible, Yoga Zone is a godsend!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Love it!!! it was great for beginners of yoga!!! The shipping was easy and fast!!! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to enjoy a relaxing moment.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links