Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yoga Zone: Gentle Yoga for Beginners (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to follow for the beginner
    Verified Purchase

    The exercises in the DVD were fairly easy to follow and still get a moderate workout. Having it laid out with 2 separate 20 minute videos was helpful. It gives you the option of 20 minutes or 40 minutes total. I have done both 20 minute workouts twice, and so far so good.

    Read More
    darbreedlove1 September 26, 2012
  • great for beginners
    Verified Purchase

    As a beginner,this is just what I needed...since I exercise,but have never done yoga..good for the body and the soul..:) thx!

    Read More
    txdogmom July 19, 2011
  • Gentle Yoga
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Easy to follow, routines are somewhat challenging but not difficult once you watch it once or twice. Great for a novice like me in lousy shape! It is motivating me to watch & exercise at least twice a week.

    Read More
    kimfatty May 4, 2008
  • Yoga
    Verified Purchase

    I love this DVD. I am a big women and I am trying to lose weight so any workout that I can do that wont really hurt me is wonderful. I would recommend this DVD to anyone who wants to start some type of workout and isn't sure of which it is very relaxing and teo very easy 20minute lessisons.

    Read More
    pbunny37 August 31, 2007
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something more basic and more instructive. They are on the beach. What is it with yoga videos and the water. I found it distracting. I would rather he had gone into detail about each move. Also it didn't seem all that gentle to me.

    Read More
    bekblue August 12, 2007
  • Gentle Yoga
    Verified Purchase

    The best yoga dvd I own . Its very easy to follow. A great dvd for beginners and people with lower back problems. Great price also !

    Read More
    nursehadee August 5, 2007
  • great first yoga dvd
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first attempt at yoga, but this film was easy to follow and very instructive. I enjoyed the first 20-minute segment so much my first time watching it, that I went ahead and did the second 20-minute segment as well. I was surprised at how relaxing yoga really is.

    Read More
    satisfiedcustomer118800 June 1, 2007
  • Gentle Yoga for Beginners
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD was purchased as a gift for someone. She has used the yoga tape and loves it. She loves that the tape has two different twenty minute yoga workouts. Very easy to do. Great fun! I was impressed with Overstock. This was my first purchase. Item arrived in a timely manner and I was very pleased. Would definitely order again.

    Read More
    joycedg September 3, 2006
  • When I did the exercises in this video, it was only my second time to do yoga. The instructors were easy to understand, and demonstrated all the poses. I recommend this for anyone!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links