Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Xbox 360 - Play and Charge Kit - Battery and charger (Black) - By Microsoft

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect. Still have it as back up

    Read More
    amromero1803 January 4, 2016
  • They work - very convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this to program an extra controller to the xbox and it charges the controllers as well - good buy.

    Read More
    roniv65 March 7, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new cord and battery. Perfect for my new controller.

    Read More
    nhhdrider January 6, 2014
  • Great fast!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping great transaction!I would definitely continue my service with overstock everything was great!

    Read More
    kkumar209 February 29, 2012
  • Just what I needed and arrived on time. Was worth!
    Verified Purchase

    I will order this product and any other form Overstock. I have come to know and expect the amount of quality product that Overstock provides.

    Read More
    bugg247 January 26, 2012
  • Son's Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for son's Christmas gift, he has not opened it yet, but it is impeccably packaged and appears to be exactly what one would purchase at any electronics store without the $$$$ price tag. If it is less that perfect, I will attach addendum.

    Read More
    madmarian December 29, 2011
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived earlier than anticipated. Works perfectly. Good price

    Read More
    dragonu812 December 2, 2011
  • Same
    Verified Purchase

    Same thing as in the store but a whole lot less expensive!

    Read More
    zras December 1, 2011
  • good product, fast shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipment, good product. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    jobo7187 October 30, 2011
  • Battery and Charger Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used yet, but I expect it to be an economical alternative.

    Read More
    dymond321 October 13, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The battery lasts quite a while. Even if you have to plug in while you're playing, the cable is long enough that you can sit about 8 feet away.

    Read More
    gldub September 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tim w March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links