Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Xbox 360 Matte Black Wireless Controller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • It is what it is.
    Verified Purchase

    It works and it is a great price.

    Read More
    aliendog December 3, 2015
  • Test Drive Unlimited 2
    Verified Purchase

    Test Drive Unlimited 2 Test Drive Unlimited 2

    Read More
    michael g. July 15, 2015
  • as good as the original controller!
    Verified Purchase

    Other than a very minor 'squeek' in one of the buttons, which has diminished over time, this controller is indistinguishable from the one that came with the Xbox 360 game console. One note when shopping for one of these - make sure it's 'wireless' (as this one is) - I almost mistakenly bought a less expensive one, not realizing it was not wireless!

    Read More
    hcdcmd September 20, 2013
  • Purchased as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't use the Xbox. My grandchildren didn't complain, so I assume it met their expectations.

    Read More
    junr March 10, 2013
  • Remote works great
    Verified Purchase

    Received quickly and was exactly what ordered. I would definitely order from overstock again.

    Read More
    tbones8726 February 23, 2013
  • Good Buy!

    Unfortunately I had to pay the full normal price on the one I bought to replace the one I got with my box as someone lifted it out of my friends truck when I was moving. Even at $49.99 it was worth having & a must for obvious reasons. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a 2nd or replacement because this is the cheapest I have ever found on.

    Read More
    awfordjr February 22, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This controller was such a great deal. This brand new in box Microsoft controller on Overstock was less expensive than an old, used one from a gaming store. We were really excited to have gotten this great deal on a perfect product.

    Read More
    madison09 January 26, 2013
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This is the exact same product you can buy in stores for MUCH more. Synced with our X-box easily and works perfectly. My boys are thrilled with thier extra controller.

    Read More
    mommam02 January 23, 2013
  • Xbox wireless remote controller
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I could find in the internet, Wal-Mart, Amazon. I feels and looks like the same controllers that I got with the Xbox game.

    Read More
    sodiumpentathol January 11, 2013
  • Love this controller
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little pricey, but I have 2 years on 2 other controllers and they still work just fine. They have both been dropped by my kids, and on occasion a button may stick. I think I can purchase new springs and buttons, and the controllers will be just as new.

    Read More
    momsx2shop January 10, 2013
  • Great product color and price.
    Verified Purchase

    great product,holds up to the wear and tear of a teenager.

    Read More
    geer16 January 2, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality controller; has lasted at least a year now, works like new (under heavy use, too). Worth trusting.

    Read More
    th3girlfriend December 6, 2012
  • Got exactly what I needed

    This item delivered quickly without any problems. I will use this vendor again the next time my bulldog decides to eat our xbox controller

    Read More
    kschmidth November 21, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    good buy on this item, local stores sell for $10.00 or more higher.

    Read More
    nwanana October 30, 2012
  • Convenient Wireless Game Play
    Verified Purchase

    Exact product found at gaming stores for about 10% less. Brand new in box. Thanks.

    Read More
    ooltewah1 October 17, 2012
  • The sticks on this model do not squeak .
    Verified Purchase

    The controller I purchased on Amazon squeaked ( sticks). Found this one slightly cheaper and no problems very smooth. I then purchsed another same thing (no Problems).

    Read More
    apolloraven October 1, 2012
  • XBOX 360 Wireless Controller
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a wireless XBOX 360 Controller, and works as it should. Am pleased with the Controller and do expect to do future business with OverStock again.

    Read More
    boadays September 29, 2012
  • No Issues & Quick
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what was looking for. No problems with anything. Fast delivery and brand new condition.

    Read More
    input101 September 7, 2012
  • XBOX 360 Wireless controller
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the controller and the price. The only thing I wasn't expecting is that the packaging and all the papers with it are not in English. It's not an issue since I have other controllers to reference, but if this was your only one it would be a hassle to program.

    Read More
    prmike1983 August 30, 2012
  • Exceptional value
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived quick, and works great. Very pleased, a must for any gamer!

    Read More
    nanakimmy July 28, 2012
Sponsored Links