Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Xbox 360 - Kinect w/ Kinect Adventures Game

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    My son and granddaughter love the Kinect system. Use it very often, and some of the games are great exercise for indoors.

    Read More
    sandf August 29, 2016
  • Great for Kids and Adults
    Verified Purchase

    Great for kids and adults, my husband and son play football, dance and play disneyland with the kinects! It's awesome, highly recommended for game nights for adult nights. :)

    Read More
    mommy2cj December 20, 2012
  • xbox kinect w/ adventures game
    Verified Purchase

    we just love our xbox kinect system. we are always playing it with friends and our grandkid's. it is fun and great work out too. first time my husband got off the couch to play anything. it brings us all togeather. would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    debitcash July 2, 2012
  • GIFT FOR GRANDCHILDREN AT CHRISTMAS
    Verified Purchase

    HAVE HEARD GREAT REVIEWS FROM MY GRANDCHILDREN. THIS WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR A 10 AND 12 YEAR OLD.

    Read More
    beagreen2009 March 24, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this product and it was easy to set up. Loads of fun!

    Read More
    jrichyde October 29, 2011
  • This gift i know he likes very much!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice package I like it and you get more for your money and two games! *************

    Read More
    aculbreath1 October 25, 2011
  • kinect
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Price was outstanding. Keeps you active and fit.

    Read More
    sam143 October 14, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Cheapest I could find the Kinect, came quickly, and works perfectly. Very fun, too!

    Read More
    josepha225 September 29, 2011
  • The kinect is a lot of fun for the family!!
    Verified Purchase

    My family loves Kinect. I received the package just a few days after placing the order. Would highly recommend purchasing Kinect through Overstock.

    Read More
    lovethekinect22 September 25, 2011
  • Good price and good product
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and low price. Product came in perfect condition.

    Read More
    sniperous September 13, 2011
  • Wii is dead
    Verified Purchase

    KInect is sooo much fun! Hooked up to my Xbox with ease and allows you to be active while still being able to get your geek on! My friends love it and I am so glad I decided to buy one. Wii is a thing of the past.

    Read More
    kidislegit August 4, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to install and set up. I was beyond amazed at the technology of this product and love the feature that takes video/pictures while playing the game. You can imagine how funny it is to see yourself in action! Great to get people active who typically aren't. Looking forward to having friends and family over for some friendly Kinect game competitions. Also, the shipping of this product was super fast. Would highly recommend this to anyone who asked. Love the idea that your body controls the system so there are no handheld controls (like the Wii).

    Read More
    princesspeaches March 17, 2011
  • Kinect
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, Overstock Congratulations for the excellent service. I am very pleased with the purchase of my product, so I'll certainly make other purchases

    Read More
    felipe250477 February 10, 2011
  • perfect deal!
    Verified Purchase

    System works great and kids are having fun. Bought it with a $20 1 day coupon, no sales tax and free shipping. It doesnt get any better!

    Read More
    mikesab January 31, 2011
  • enjoyable
    Verified Purchase

    for my daughter and son-in-law. It was a hot item this year for Christmas and couldn't get to a store in our area fast enough to get one. I'm thankful that Overstock had the item and ships in a timely fashion.

    Read More
    jamva January 10, 2011
  • NEAT
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grandson for Christmas.He had no problem setting it up.He seemed to get a kick out of it.It's real good exercise no sitting on the floor with the Kinect.It gets the kids moving.

    Read More
    uggla December 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    princely August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links