Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Xbox 360 - 4GB System with Kinect - By Microsoft

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Price?????

    Not sure I follow. This is supposed to be a site to fine things cheap and yoy can walk in to Kmart or Walmart and buy this same system except they also give you a wireless controller and it's only $299.

    Read More
    kolstee February 1, 2012
  • Xbox360 with kinect
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery in perfect condition. Got myself a game with the money I saved from purchasing with Overstocked.com. :)

    Read More
    lan60 August 12, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The XBox 360 with Kinect is a great entertainment addition...the Kinect games are really fun and gets you up off the sofa and moving around. In addition it was very affordable and it was delivered earlier than we expected. Love Overstock.com and our new XBox 360 with Kinect!

    Read More
    jamesnkat December 19, 2010
  • Excellent gaming system!
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was fast and the system came in pristine condition. Easily the best and most quiet system and the price was excellent.

    Read More
    yodamanbob77 August 16, 2011
  • Excellent deal
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was perfect. Quick shipping, good quality, good price. I love overstock so much!

    Read More
    fpaulino1989 July 23, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I think its great. very fun and cant stop using it. no problems with it.

    Read More
    danae021311 June 13, 2011
  • Kinect is a game changer
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased the Kinect after thinking, and rethinking if it was worth the hype. I would much rather wait until the 6month mark to purchase the latest and greatest, after receiving the Kinect and playing with it I now have to reconsider my stance. The Kinect is the "new new" and if you dont have it, GET IT. I thought there would be a lag in the response time, but I was so wrong. And what is better is that there is no need to use a headset while playing anymore b/c the Kinect picks up on your voice and you're talking to the person that you are playing. (Found this out the hard way while playing XBOX live and being told my cursing "wasn't cool"). my vote is GET IT. try grabbing the Kinect Sports also. both worth it!

    Read More
    ba3allday March 23, 2011
  • So Much Fun!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first item i have ordered from overstock. I got it for my three boys but i have had so much fun playing it with them. We love the game Dancemaster! I look forward to finding more games for us to enjoy. :)

    Read More
    sweetohio29 March 10, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It shipped out the next day and it arrived fast! Great service

    Read More
    jmz000 March 9, 2011
  • xbox with kinect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my son whose xbox 360 died. The price was good but the customer service was outstanding. I had a delivery issue and Overstock followed through with the shipper and myself until my item was received. I will continue to shop with Overstock and recommend them hightly.

    Read More
    dcinpa February 10, 2011
  • XBOX360/KINECT/GAME BUNDLE
    Verified Purchase

    We received our new gaming system in less than a week and enjoyed tracking it online to see how much closer it was. We received it in perfect order, with all the parts. Fantastic family gaming system that gets the kids (and grown-ups) off the couch and getting good exercise! And sooooo much fun!! The best part, we found it cheaper than anywhere else...online or in stores, brand new here on Overstock!

    Read More
    gbhunter99 February 10, 2011
  • recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with purchase. responsible and answered all my questions. I recommend!

    Read More
    jeanlima February 2, 2011
  • I love my Kinect!
    Verified Purchase

    I really only bought the Kinect to play Dance Central, and I absolutely love the game! I can't wait for other fun games to come out. This is a good price for this bundle, I looked everywhere online for the best deal and this was it.

    Read More
    eunit January 26, 2011
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    THE PRICE COULDNT BE BEAT. EVERYTHING ARRIVED WITHIN 3 BUSINESS DAYS. GAME SYSTEM IS GREAT FAMILY FUN!!!

    Read More
    caramel98 January 19, 2011
  • Kinect only works with XBox S(lim) models
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this XBox 360 S(lim) to become my 4th household XBox but first new slim model. Originally I was thinking I could put the Kinect on any of my existing XBox's; however, this is not the case...or at least without purchasing an additional adapter. When you purchase the Kinect by itself, it comes with an additional power adapter where one end is USB Type-A that plugs into the XBox an the other end is a special unique adapter the Kinect uses. When you purchase the Kinect in a bundle with a new XBox S(lim) model (which already has the unique Kinect plug built in) it is assumed that you would be using the Kinect with the new XBox S, so the adapter is not included. As far as the new Slim model: It is much more quiet (than the older generations) even with the large cooling fan on the top of the case! As the name suggests, it is also slightly smaller. A neat added feature is that the power button and tray open/close button are not actual buttons that you press. You simply touch (barely touch) the button and it will power on or open/close the tray.

    Read More
    webridges January 18, 2011
  • Kinect
    Verified Purchase

    Kinect system is family friendly. Only draw back is the amount space required for the system to see you best, limiting where you can put it

    Read More
    slatza January 18, 2011
  • Xbox 360/Kinect
    Verified Purchase

    The game is a wonderful way to interact with your family. There is something for everyone to do regardless of age.

    Read More
    p2yche2 January 14, 2011
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my hubby for Christmas. He wanted the xbox, but I wanted to get him the kinect too, so we could play together. It is really cool... there's no controller, but it knows where you are in space really well. You need a lot of play room for 2 people- like 10 feet back from the unit and about 10 feet wide, so its not for small spaces. Overstock's price was incredible. I got the kinect essentially HALF PRICE of everywhere else I looked (about 12 other stores online and in-store) Seriously.... AMAZING price, I ordered it on the 21st and it was here on Christmas eve- I didn't even have to pay any extra for Shipping! I LOVE OVERSTOCK!!!

    Read More
    sanire January 13, 2011
  • XBox Available
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my when everyone was constantly saying they were sold out after search for almost a week, I just logged on to OS and there it was for the same price that others were advertising as the sales price. It's what we wanted. We love how Kinect and Xbox live works. Along with our Wii all is good. I'll be back for the playstation next. Why go anywhere else!!

    Read More
    jendd January 13, 2011
  • SoHighTech
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had stuff like this when I was a kid. What a blast! Watching the kids dance! Wow! I played ping pong and did the boxing with my son, woke up the next day sore! What a workout. They have exercise for the kinnect I;m going to try next. Well worth the money specially for club O people.

    Read More
    mikeintennessee January 12, 2011
Sponsored Links