Read All Reviews for Xbox 360 - 4GB System with Kinect - By Microsoft

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good

    I don't know if its just mine or if they all do this buy mine was bought from WalMart & it over heats pretty bad which is good in the sense it keeps my room warm in the winter as we have no heat in this old house, but its bad for other obvious reasons. I chose this version because of the connect as they make great mics if your the only one using one, if not they tend to cause a lot of echo. Not sure about if the game is good or not as I have never opened mine, as I said I got connect for the mic not for gaming. I have had my Slim now going on a little over a year & I have since then added a 320GB hard drive which I got for $60.00 new. I do not buy games on DVD anymore but instead shop for them on the market place to cut down on people thefting or scratching my disks. I have also added a fan cooler to help cool mine down some but it doesn't seam strong enough to pull off the job, but it is a nicer looking stand.

    Read More
    awfordjr February 22, 2013
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    agmarquez December 28, 2012
  • You need the Starter Disc!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item in November for young family member needless to say I travel quite a bit and did not follow up. The game was set up as directed however the start up disc was not there and the game could not and still has not been played. I have contacted the customer service department to ask about starter disc and am waiting for a corrective action. With that said the item is still in the box :(

    Read More
    yolanda120 March 13, 2012
  • X Box Kinect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiance for valentines day... the man who had everything but this... we have the guys over every week to cookout on a weeknite. I bought this to occupy all of them but now find myself involved in competing with them. This system is great!!! He was so happy, & so are our friends.

    Read More
    debbbieo March 8, 2012
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I had the Xbox 360 with Kinect since October and it's sooo much fun!! I love the hands free and that you can talk to the kinect to perform different actions!

    Read More
    astewart26 February 17, 2012
  • Price?????

    Not sure I follow. This is supposed to be a site to fine things cheap and yoy can walk in to Kmart or Walmart and buy this same system except they also give you a wireless controller and it's only $299.

    Read More
    kolstee February 1, 2012
  • Best Surprise Gift Yet!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift that was purchased for my niece. She absolutely loved it of course! In fact, the whole family actually for really into playing it all of Christmas day & night, so it's been a big hit. Everyone was really impressed with it once we were able to see it & interact with it ourselves. I only wish that the information listed about this package was more detailed. I ended up purhasing a controller and cable that I didn't need, so I could have saved about $70+

    Read More
    rhideems January 17, 2012
  • Xbox360's
    Verified Purchase

    Provides hours of junior fun just make sure to get some new games ASAP. June adventures is not a very good game.

    Read More
    famous2515 January 17, 2012
  • Daughter love Kinect!
    Verified Purchase

    We are thoroughly enjoying the Xbox Kinect. My favorite part is that my daughter gets exercise while having a great time!

    Read More
    cola0957best January 4, 2012
  • XBOX 360 w/Kinect is AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this game system for any family that has children. I already limit the time my children spend with their electronic games because I want them to get enough excercise and not become "couch potatoes". The XBOX 360 w/Kinect has many games that keeps them entertained and active. The best of both worlds.

    Read More
    kb333 December 30, 2011
  • I love the Xbox with the Kinect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Xbox w/ Kinect for my son and I as an early Christmas gift. When I was purchasing it online, I couldn't figure out if it came with a game or not. I saw the game on the box in the lower corner, but I wasn't sure if it did since it wasn't in the description. Well it DID come with the Kinect Adventures game which is really fun! My son is 5 years old and loves it. I like the fact that you can be active while playing, instead of sitting there on the couch just moving your fingers. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    mservin83 December 19, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    just as expected.....gift for family so I did not open it.

    Read More
    ag4life3 December 14, 2011
  • FAST SHIPPING
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with the quick shipping from overstock. at christmas you kinda expect slower ship times due to volume, but my order arrived before the scheduled date. i will use overstock again in the future.

    Read More
    1lovelymom December 13, 2011
  • Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas gift. The package arrived quickly and without any problems.

    Read More
    sasigrrl December 9, 2011
  • You got to move it, move it!
    Verified Purchase

    Combined this purchase with a Xbox 320Gb Hard Drive w/ Lego Star Wars Clone Wars (Download). Transferred my files using a 16Gb flash drive and and now its a perfect combination :) The Kinect also has a lot of other features to offer, like video chat, voice chat on Live, and voice commands in Kinect Hub....SICK! Note: Would recommend the Niko Zoom...Haven't used mine yet(shipping), but its supposed to help with the issue of not having to stand so far back.I will update once I get it, but you do have to stand back pretty far for two player so you dont hit each other. I got mine from for about $$$

    Read More
    donmega1976 October 30, 2011
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    great stuff, well boxed and shipped, it got to my house the day it said it was and in great condition.

    Read More
    mariela123 October 20, 2011
  • Xbox 360 awesome...
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her Xbox 360!!! Just what she wanted, to be honest I'm enjoying it a lot myself......

    Read More
    mermer06 October 3, 2011
  • Excellent gaming system!
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was fast and the system came in pristine condition. Easily the best and most quiet system and the price was excellent.

    Read More
    yodamanbob77 August 16, 2011
  • Xbox360 with kinect
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery in perfect condition. Got myself a game with the money I saved from purchasing with Overstocked.com. :)

    Read More
    lan60 August 12, 2011
  • Excellent deal
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was perfect. Quick shipping, good quality, good price. I love overstock so much!

    Read More
    fpaulino1989 July 23, 2011
Sponsored Links