Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.44
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Witchblade: The Complete Series (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Neat series!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Enjoyed it when it was televised and when they were going to cancel, they ended it well. Nothing quite like it out there, so I was sorry to see it go, but glad I could buy it.

    Read More
    Pamela N. April 21, 2017
  • boss
    Verified Purchase

    Came to me on time and product in excellent shape as always

    Read More
    noel t. February 24, 2016
  • Wow - What a gal
    Verified Purchase

    I love this series. Lots of action. Pez is a "no holes barred' NYC cop. She's beautiful and really knows how to ride a motorcycle.

    Read More
    amber310 January 22, 2010
  • Sarah
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful woman riding a great motorcycle and carries a gun! Oh yeah, she also has supernatural powers. I wish the storyline was a little more strung together. This series had some pretty interesting characters in it.

    Read More
    adh444 July 17, 2009
  • Witchblade
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this show when it was on TV and was really excited to be able to buy it. Now I can sit and watch it in order and catch the episodes that I missed. I hadnt seen it for sale before and felt I got it for a great price on Overstock. Keep the good deals coming....

    Read More
    mbf25 February 26, 2009
  • Witchblade
    Verified Purchase

    I was so tickled to get this TV set, I enjoyed it when it was on and lost track of it. It is a really good sci fi TV set. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    sober1022 January 15, 2009
  • My husband likes it
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very good series. If you missed in TV, like Sci-fi with a dark brooding mood, motorcycles, ecellent photography, solid story line and character development, give it a shot.

    Read More
    shayaway December 23, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rafael B. November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links