Today: $25.24
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wired Controller for PS3 - 2 Pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it is very good and functions great. It has long enough cord to allow someone to be far enough from lcd tv and get full effect of hd.

    Read More
    sing34 February 20, 2016
  • Joe green

    This is best thing for my phone

    Read More
    Joe G. August 10, 2015
  • Ok controllers....
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't expect to be getting completely durable controllers. My kids break controllers so quickly, whether they are the expensive or cheap ones, so this is an economical option for me. We've had them about 2-3 weeks now. One controller was dropped and now the character on screen is constantly walking. On the other controller, the black wire has separated from the controller at the base exposing the wiring on the inside but this has not affected the controllers use yet.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 13, 2015
  • still working perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Can't complain they work perfect for a great price

    Read More
    swaggnificent April 23, 2015
  • PS# Controller
    Verified Purchase

    I bough this for my brother for Christmas ans he and his family are having a great time with it.If they ever bundle it again, I would consider buying it.

    Read More
    kwoolsey4444 March 1, 2012
  • -______-
    Verified Purchase

    it was all good till i pluged it in. it works on the home page but not for games, besides call of duty

    Read More
    0000099999mike9999900000 January 18, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and he was very happy with it!

    Read More
    besame141 December 27, 2011
  • Fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these are good controllers. They feel a bit cheap but you get what you pay for. I have had them for a few weeks and have used them several times. They work fine. The cord length is average so you might want to consider getting extensions. I would recommend this because for the price, you get two controllers that work. Now my two boys, husband and I can all play Call of Duty against eachother and have a good time. If I had to get the actual PS3 controllers that are better quality I wouldn't be able to because of the cost. So, all in all, they are fine. Good luck on your purchase!

    Read More
    jami917 October 26, 2010
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    These controllers work ok, but only in the second player side. They do not have a PS button so you still need an expensive PS3 controller. Narf.

    Read More
    robotron June 29, 2010
  • Only Received 1
    Verified Purchase

    I thought what I ordered had 2 controllers, but I only recieved ONE controller in the mail. I had a feeling when I placed the order prior to the holidays there were two, but here we are post holidays, back to work, and things are crazy. The controller was fine, however, I would have liked to have received the two I ordered. .

    Read More
    czs999 January 14, 2010
  • It's Great
    Verified Purchase

    It's Great, It works, it's cheap (price-wise) and best of all; it's from Overstock.com! My only wish is that they were wireless but I already knew they weren't wireless. As long as I have 2 PS3 controllers then I'm glad.

    Read More
    marcosl May 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa C. December 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lizandra V. October 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser240009 September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links