Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Will & Grace: The Complete Series Set (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome addition to my collection. The packaging is fabulous .. very neat and compact. Have just started watching and it is great. Will be hours of entertainment. Shipment arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    tnlvfan June 4, 2011
  • DVD's skipped
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Will and Grace series. However, the DVD set I received seemed to have issues because throughout all the DVD's, the show would skip, and the DVD player would stop halfway through causing me to have to either fast forward or skip the scene completely. Somewhat of an inconvenient annoyance.

    Read More
    dkinfl May 8, 2011
  • Will & Grace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a christmas gift for my niece and she was very pleased with it.

    Read More
    cap1222 January 21, 2011
  • OK Quality
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite shows, so glad to find it on Overstock for the price ( a lot cheaper than other sites). A few of the disks skip, but still well worth it!

    Read More
    jerrypants August 19, 2010
  • will and grace
    Verified Purchase

    came in great condition, tracking was easy, cheapest from all sites, would order from here again

    Read More
    cegs1012 April 16, 2010
  • Awesome service!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering was very easy and the service was outstanding. I received my order, Will & Grace The Compete Series, and it was delivered three days later... awesome!! It was brand new, factory wrapped, and in perfect condition. I would definitely order from overstock.com again!

    Read More
    redd1980 March 15, 2010
  • Defective DVDs
    Verified Purchase

    I love W & G, and as I got around to watching them over time, I was dismayed to have 1 DVD in the first box of 8 (Seasons 1 & 2) freeze up multiple times during one episode. I lived with it. But in the second box of 8 (Seasons 3 & 4) the first DVD was stuck in the sleeve - a piece of the pasteboard sleeve came off on it and I had to soften it up with Windex to remove it. In this box, every one of the first 6 DVDs froze up so many times that it was painful to sit there punching the buttons on my DVD remote to try to FFW or REV or anything; I wasted hours staring at a frozen screen waiting for it to start back up on its own. I'm a bit hard of hearing and I always turn on the closed captioning, but none of the DVDs in Seasons 3 or 4 had CC available. All the problems made me just give up and put them back in the box. I don't know what the manufacturer's quality control team was doing, as you can see what appear to be scuff marks on all the DVDs that hang up! I'm going to contact Overstock's customer service for a replacement set.

    Read More
    oriana11 November 27, 2009
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It was shipped to my house rather quickly and there was no damage at all to the dvds. I would definitely buy from here again. I love my dvds! :)

    Read More
    aeagle587 July 6, 2009
  • Will, Grace, Jack and Karen
    Verified Purchase

    How wonderful it is to have these four chraracters around to make us laugh at the end of a day. When you've had enough of everything that is going on in the world around you, take some time to sit with these guys before you call it a night. They can always manage to make you laugh. And, as we all know, that is such a good thing!

    Read More
    joagarci June 20, 2009
Sponsored Links