Read All Reviews for Wii - Wireless Remote Nunchuck Controller Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Works great with our Wii
    Verified Purchase

    We use this on our Wii. It works great and we haven't had any issues.

    Read More
    maggiej2010 May 11, 2013
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this remote because we got a Wii for Christmas and every store in town was sold out of the extra remotes. We went with this one because it said it is "compatible with all Wii games", which it's not. It doesn't have a motion sensor so you can't use it with any games (just dance, sports, lego star wars) where you need to move the remote d.uring play. So, the $$$$ is a total waste of money

    Read More
    lizmartin1 January 26, 2013
  • Wii Wireless Nunchuck Controller Combo
    Verified Purchase

    It's not authentic Wii product but we knew that when we ordered it. I would buy another one.

    Read More
    mewhoshops December 26, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift along with the Wii Fit package. I was expecting a true WII Remote. The title is VERY misleading: Wii - Wireless Remote Nunchuck Controller Combo This is actually NOT a Nintendo product, although I didn't realize that until after I received it and went back online to read through all the fine print. NOT HAPPY OVERSTOCK.COM

    Read More
    harleycag December 19, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed to receive the Hyperkin Wireless Remote and Nunchuck. No where in the title description does this indicate that it is not in fact a Nintendo product. It is written in the description aka the fine print, but when I searched for Nintendo products, this came up so without hesitating I ordered it. Had I known that this was not a Nintendo product, I would not have ordered it. I am very disappointed and feel a little deceived. This is my first negative experience with o.co, i have always been pleased with them in the past. I guess I have learned my lesson.

    Read More
    ebtreb1982 November 20, 2012
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    Thsi item worked well for about a month before pieces of the nunchuk started to fall off and now neither the remote or nunchuk work and these are off-brand remotes

    Read More
    ch21 April 9, 2012
  • Wireless Remote Nunchuk
    Verified Purchase

    Worked best with older Wii verses the new Wii. There was no way to tell that at the time. They are also battery hogs. They do work for my children and w eare happy with them. If there was a bundle, I would buy it.

    Read More
    kwoolsey4444 March 1, 2012
  • Wii Remote
    Verified Purchase

    great basic remote but does not have motion. I added motion w/ a motion accessory. works perfect

    Read More
    savga1111 February 13, 2012
  • Excellent buy and great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and great purchase we use it everyday with our 5 year ol

    Read More
    elaineb53 February 9, 2012
  • nintendo controller combo
    Verified Purchase

    Product does not look like picture and it certainl doe not look like the controlls that come with the wii. It looks like a cheap knock off

    Read More
    ridgeville48 January 24, 2012
  • So far, so good.
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this product a whole lot yet, but it seems to work well. I haven't opened the nunchuck yet but expect the same quality of it. I was hesitant buying this product vs. an actuall Wii brand remote, but so far so good.

    Read More
    bestmom03 January 10, 2012
  • Nintendo Wii Wireless Remote Nunchuck Controller C
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disapointed in this product, was expecting to get a Nintendo brand and it was a cheap looking knock-off. Very disappointed in this transaction.

    Read More
    jeriwiz January 8, 2012
  • Nintendo Wii Wirteless Remote Nunchuck Controller
    Verified Purchase

    Was what I expected and good quality. A lot of fun.

    Read More
    kyoder65 December 30, 2011
  • Daughters are Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a good choice, and exactly what I thought it would be like. My daughter loves pink, so I got a pink one and a blue one for my other daughter.

    Read More
    finelady0113 December 30, 2011
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Tthis product works well with the wii. The only thing I didn't like were the white accents on the remote. In reality it works just like the other remote that came in the box.

    Read More
    pjcblessed September 6, 2011
  • Not So Great- I wouldn't get it if I were you!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I bought the pink controller, and the remote and the numchuk didnty match- they were two completely different pinks. It also looks super cheap. I didn't even try it out, so I really don't know if it is sensitive or not- with the wii motion out and all. I went into ***, and for only $$$ dollars more could have bought the real pink wii remote. I wish I had done that from the start. I'm returning the one I got here.

    Read More
    bthrifty08 August 19, 2011
  • Good Controllers
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the controllers work great and we are glad we purchased them.

    Read More
    ystk July 6, 2011
  • No Motionplus
    Verified Purchase

    The nintendo Wii Wireless Remote Nunchuck Controller Combo does not include the motionplus accessory. There are a number of that need this add on such as Wii Sports, etc.

    Read More
    thewildone March 30, 2011
  • Nintendo Wii Wireless Remote Nunchuck Controller
    Verified Purchase

    Great value .. looks great .. cant notice the difference when your to busy playing.. (wii controller v/s after market controller) Great deal!

    Read More
    operationcutthefat March 6, 2011
  • satisfied47
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisifed with product. Was received in excellent condition. Having fun playing with my new Wii wheel.

    Read More
    satisfied47 January 17, 2011
Sponsored Links