Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.64
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wii - Wii Party

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    My 10 year old granddaughter begged me to get this for her so she could play this at my house-little did I know she would hook me on it - great games to play together - we have made some special memories together!

    Read More
    sbolton September 21, 2012
  • Loved by my kids
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? I am now working on cutting down the amount of time my kids play their Wii, daily. They love this one and play it everyday.

    Read More
    mariapanjaitan January 22, 2012
  • Wii Party
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my grandkids for Christmas and they just loved it. My grandchildren are 5 & 7 yrs. old, but the adults also had great fun with this game. It was a big hit.

    Read More
    joannie1 January 11, 2012
  • my kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was on my 10 year old daughter's wish list and she and my 7 year old son have been enjoying it. There are several different games they can play and they are having so much fun. It's just what she wanted and she is very happy with it. Thanks overstock for offering such a good price!

    Read More
    buit January 4, 2012
  • Fun, fun, fun
    Verified Purchase

    My 10 year old daughter has had a lot of fun playing the games on Wii Party and we've had fun playing them with her. I like it because it gives you an idea of how long a game will take before you get started.

    Read More
    jaxruss5 January 3, 2012
  • Great Value on a Great Great
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew wanted this game for Christmas and shopping with o.co made it easy for me to get done everything that I needed to for the holidays. THANKS o.co!

    Read More
    jtfleur1 January 3, 2012
  • Wii Party
    Verified Purchase

    This game is a lot of fun! Fun for the whole family. Ordering was easy and it was shipped right away. It was delivered a day or two prior to expected delivery date.

    Read More
    bacmom December 26, 2011
  • Can't Stop Playing!
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this game. My 7 year old and my 20 year old kids can't stop playing. It's creative and fun, with lots of movement involved. I did just see it at XXXX for $XX : / but I guess prices just drop with time on this kind of thing...

    Read More
    jennyv62 December 21, 2011
  • it's a fun game
    Verified Purchase

    It's fun to play this game with your fan or groups of friends. There are many games to choose from as well as levels.

    Read More
    tacha09 October 21, 2011
  • lots of family fun
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son for his birthday recently, and it's been a big hit with everyone that's played. It's a great game to get the whole family playing together (which is exactly why I got it!!) And there's something for everyone, at any skill level. Whether you've never played a video game before in your life, or your kids are avid gamers, everyone will be involved and having a blast with this one!

    Read More
    Star November 15, 2010
Sponsored Links