Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wii U Deluxe Set with New Super Mario Bros U and New Super Luigi U

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the wii u
    Verified Purchase

    My children and myself always have so much fun. Fast shipping as always

    Read More
    staci8504 February 8, 2017
  • Nice game and fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent good price. And fast shipping

    Read More
    Madan R. January 13, 2016
  • Great Console!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this console last year and I still love it! The graphics are amazing and the game pad adds a new element to gaming. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    raynewpaltz June 27, 2015
  • Product review
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, quick shipping. Makes a great gift, it's a fun system

    Read More
    Ahillary225 October 21, 2014
  • For us older folks
    Verified Purchase

    Looked into a few other machines. We are not a big game player but the Wii U fit works perfect for us. The exercises is great for older people like myself that can't do the high intense work outs like the other machines. When your 70 years old, you can't kick as high as you used to. We also found a mystery game that is not blood and guts. another easy game to play.

    Read More
    keyboard44 October 17, 2014
  • Nice price
    Verified Purchase

    A gift that has been well-received. This company always makes good products.

    Read More
    herkyhawk May 15, 2014
  • BEST GIFT EVER
    Verified Purchase

    Was so excited to get this! always a worry for an expensive item for Christmas when you have to wait to open it for QA purposes... but everything was fine. it works great and cant beat the value from buying this from O.co love the fact it came with games already!

    Read More
    colettenvegas January 19, 2014
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    The product was delivered on time and as described. Really I would like to commend Overstock on a job well done. The game arrived on time prior to Christmas with no expedited shipping required. I had some problem with the system (mainly operator error) but Overstock worked with me on it and was very patient. I appreciate all the help.

    Read More
    golden40 January 16, 2014
  • Love the Wii U
    Verified Purchase

    I upgraded from Wii to Wii U. I am enjoying the Wii U Fit and the Sports games that can be played with other players online.

    Read More
    dmbinfl January 13, 2014
  • Great quatlity and Price
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been a Nintendo guy. I grew up with it all from the first NES to the N64 and even the Game Cube. Had the Wii for a good long time so I needed an upgrade. I like the fact that everything is now all in HD. Can now def offer more games and good quality play on the Wii U

    Read More
    jgannon10 January 10, 2014
  • U will love this.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why the Wii U has been getting a lot of flack. This is a great console. I love the game-pad, I like it that you can play it while watching TV. It also has Mario, and who hates Mario; and backwards compatibility for Wii games. No other current Gen consoles have that.

    Read More
    neal6789 January 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tinaturner June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links