Today: $30.38
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wii - Super Smash Bros Brawl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great game
    Verified Purchase

    My and children loved the original Smash Bro.s and now my grandsons and husband are playing! They enjoy this game all the time. I like that either 1 player or 4 players can play.

    Read More
    Dawn J. April 15, 2016
  • Lola
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this game.

    Read More
    lolaadeyeri March 4, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Game worked great. My boys love it.

    Read More
    Ashley S. August 26, 2015
  • Fun fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my sins favorite game. Popular game especially when he has friends over for play dates.

    Read More
    lisai75 July 3, 2014
  • No issues
    Verified Purchase

    No issues. Works fine. Arrived in plenty of time. Thanks

    Read More
    gizmo25 June 18, 2013
  • grandkids love this game.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandkids played this game so much they wore the first cd out so I had to order this one. So happy to get a new one.

    Read More
    lvc73 June 8, 2013
  • This is really fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Super Smash Bros. Brawl for Wii is fun! You have a choice of selecting various characters and using various powers to duel in a match on a selected forum. It is fun to play! My son and I play it almost every day since we have received it!

    Read More
    grapez1 April 6, 2013
  • My kids can't stop play this
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love, love, love this game and do not want to stop playing it. They have lots of games, but this is the only one they want to play!

    Read More
    loreliv February 21, 2012
  • Best Fighting Game!
    Verified Purchase

    According to my 14-year-old son, Super Smash Bros. Brawl is his favorite video game. He loves all the different characters you can fight with and all the different modes of game play!

    Read More
    windwaker February 17, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived promptly and in perfect condition. It cost less than it would have other places (that includes the cost of shipping). I had it sent directly to my grandson so I only paid shipping once. I really am pleased with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    123diana123 January 9, 2012
  • Wii-Super Smash Bros. Brawl
    Verified Purchase

    Product was delivered propmtly, no damage and was received as a Christmas gift--recipient very pleased.

    Read More
    siltrpt December 24, 2011
  • Smash Bros. Brawl for Wii
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my daughter, and she loves it! I personally find the music annoying however I am the parent. So as far as Wii are concerned it is definitely a HIT! Great bargain too!

    Read More
    foxtrot97367 April 10, 2011
  • super smash bros brawl
    Verified Purchase

    one of the best wii games out there i highly suggest it to anybody who reads this

    Read More
    wiigamer2 December 30, 2009
  • Entertainment
    Verified Purchase

    The game looks fun with great graphics. It keeps the kids entertained for hours. It is the envy of the neighborhood.

    Read More
    codysgram July 30, 2008
  • Wii Brawl
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived Fast, kids love it. Needed to do update on Wii for it to see the cd.

    Read More
    camaro99 April 13, 2008
  • Kids Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My sons think this game is GREAT - it takes characters from all different games!

    Read More
    abeers April 7, 2008
  • Best Wii Game Ever

    Owning a Wii is not complete without this game! Fun, challenging, it is THE game to beat all games!

    Read More
    crjo April 6, 2008
  • wait...retry
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, but my wii immediatly rejected the disk..: needs free repair...

    Read More
    cm0n3y April 4, 2008
  • Great Game
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great game with tons of replayability, modes, and different items to unlock. It's a great party game, too, and my wife loves to play it with me (we were huge fans of the Nintendo 64 version, too).

    Read More
    whodunnit April 3, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia W. January 1, 2017
Sponsored Links