Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $20.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wii - LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Really fun game. Definitely a must-have for your Wii collection.

    Read More
    Katherine C. March 13, 2016
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    The Wii Harry Potter LEGO games are my favorite!

    Read More
    rocknrollfan February 25, 2016
  • My daughter loves the game
    Verified Purchase

    When my daughter first started playing the game it would freeze, we cleaned the disc and it worked great. My child has been playing the game continuously since Christmas.

    Read More
    chevelle12 January 1, 2013
  • Another great game
    Verified Purchase

    The best prices around for all of the electronic games that my kids want for Christmas! And fast, free shipping!

    Read More
    upstatemom6 January 18, 2012
  • great game
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love it and the price and service was great!!!!!

    Read More
    buddget January 1, 2012
  • Grandson really enjoys this
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 7 year old grandson for Christmas and he really loved it, of course he's all about Harry Potter. His Grampa and I really made his Christmas eve ( so he said).

    Read More
    rajewell December 29, 2011
  • Very Popular Game
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson (age 5) requested this Wii game for Christmas. He was so excited when he opened it as was his 10 year old brother. According to my daughter-in-law, they have both been playing it non-stop.

    Read More
    bdrury December 28, 2011
  • Great game
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what my children wanted and the price and fast shipping was perfect! Great game!

    Read More
    dkunkel December 20, 2011
  • Easy shopping!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you about the quality of the Wii game because it is a Christmas gift for my grandsons. However, they loved the 1-4 years. I can say shipping and receiving was great. I ordered the game last Tuesday evening and it came in Monday's mail. How easy is that!

    Read More
    dotinggranny November 28, 2011
Sponsored Links