Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wii - LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4- By WB Games

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun Game
    Verified Purchase

    Its been a few years since we purchased this game. The Wii systems we had no longer work, so passed this game down to younger cousins.

    Read More
    mrsmeier January 24, 2017
  • Great Game for Harry Potter fans!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as expected. Since it was a gift the packaging was perfect for little 'investigators'. Its all the children expected and I was glad that this item which is not available at local retailers anymore, I was able to find it here.

    Read More
    valexa1110 January 8, 2012
  • addicting
    Verified Purchase

    game arrived quickly. Love all the lego games but this is the best!!

    Read More
    crazeecarol January 7, 2012
  • Fun game
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for 10 year old granddaughter and we have enjoyed playing it together

    Read More
    microlaino December 29, 2011
  • great grandkids love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandkids for Christmas! theyl love it .

    Read More
    tessietalk December 21, 2011
  • great game
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this game. We bought it for Christmas and I see how much he really enjoys Harry Potter.

    Read More
    mlm513 January 22, 2011
  • Wii Games
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't even find this game at a Big Box...The game is fun, just like the other Lego games. Graphics are good, every character is included, even some I don't remember. Love it!

    Read More
    misschrista79 October 5, 2010
  • Legos harry potter
    Verified Purchase

    Great game took a little longer ( than Legos Star wars)to unlock the characters that could do the cool spells

    Read More
    buzzkill39 July 28, 2010
  • Grandson Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    I pre-ordered this for my 7-year-old grandson who loves his Wii and is a big Harry Potter fan. It arrived prior to the release date, which made me "super grandma" as far as he was concerned. The game is a challenge for him, but he loves it. He informs me that it's a really good game.

    Read More
    nona9 July 16, 2010
  • Lego Hary Patter 1-4
    Verified Purchase

    Fun. Easy to use and learn. You will need to know some things about Harry Potter movies to get all the fun and jokes. If you have played Lego Star Wars, this is extremely similar in playability and skills. Great for kids 7 and up. There is some problem solving that younger kids might take longer to solve than older kids. But pretty much if you wander around and try to put a spell on everything that glows you will eventually figure it out. There are 200 items to unlock, so there is lots of play for your buck. My teenagers love it and so do I. A great family game. The only reason I did not give this the full 5 stars is that your must play the story in order – no free play – if you want to succeed. The items you unlock are necessary for the next level, so you need to go through the movies in the order that they played in the movie theater. In Star Wars you could jump in and out of different movies without penalty. But overall this is a very fun game and worth the price.

    Read More
    floridafamily July 16, 2010
Sponsored Links