Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.89
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wii - Just Dance 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this game
    Verified Purchase

    This Game has saved my family this winter, we played it every night, and we got a great exercise. I can’t wait for November 2014 when just dance 5 comes out, because I will be the first to buy it.

    Read More
    neni1717 March 8, 2014
  • Fun dancing entertainment.
    Verified Purchase

    Even I had fun dancing along. The whole family can join in even though they are not being scored. Clean dance moves.

    Read More
    denise23b January 4, 2014
  • Wii - Just Dance 4
    Verified Purchase

    Kids really enjoy this on the Wii. Good selection of songs and they dance for hours.

    Read More
    samat1 April 3, 2013
  • JUST WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter kept dropping hints about JUST DANCE 4.She was so surprised on Christmas day when she opened her gift and found this DVDI. We dance all day. It made Christmas very special and perfect!!!!!

    Read More
    tatty1 February 10, 2013
  • Kids Enjoyment
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my ten year old daughter for Christmas and absolutely enjoys it because it is popular among the kids.

    Read More
    rareshopper56 February 1, 2013
  • Fun Game
    Verified Purchase

    Kids had a blast with Just Dance 4. Great for parties.

    Read More
    mamak8 January 20, 2013
  • The kids don't care, now they want the country one
    Verified Purchase

    wore the kids out so they went to bed early. I have 3 girls in the house ages 11,13,and 17 and they all love it. Next is country then Zumba

    Read More
    beccalynn5 January 19, 2013
  • As with the other ones, just as good
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome family or group game. Doesn't matter if you can really dance or not, it's still fun. Also, if you really want to, you can make it a workout. You can have up to 4 people "dancing" at one time. I love playing this with my daughters.

    Read More
    massillon January 10, 2013
  • fun game
    Verified Purchase

    super fun, just like the other ones. could use a few more well known songs

    Read More
    jjc58 January 4, 2013
  • Just Dance 4
    Verified Purchase

    aside from the post office losing our package we did eventually get it and it was not damaged. It works perfect and is quite the work out.

    Read More
    mewhoshops December 26, 2012
  • Overstock Rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    No probs. Quick delivery. As always, Overstock rocks!

    Read More
    tiaj December 26, 2012
  • music is good
    Verified Purchase

    the product is as presented and the price is a little better than in stores.

    Read More
    dianacantin December 21, 2012
  • Grandaughter's early Christmas Present!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandaughter was very excited to receive this gift. She played it before we left and we all had a great time watching her....

    Read More
    kathct4 December 18, 2012
  • fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This item came only 2 days after I ordered it! Very impressed considering it is holiday time and tons of extra mail and packages goin out!

    Read More
    frettbarber December 15, 2012
  • Havn't opened the game to play yet, Chritstmas gif
    Verified Purchase

    If the product is anything like the previous 'Just Dance's,' then I'm sure it will be fun for all.

    Read More
    navygal1006 December 7, 2012
  • Great Game
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great game--it takes a little longer to load than Just Dance 3, but otherwise, very fun!

    Read More
    uberkjs November 27, 2012
  • Nintendo Has Done It Again
    Verified Purchase

    I love the songs and the dancing is so much fun! We invited friend over and had wine and danced all night. It was so much fun.

    Read More
    themrs8070 November 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    warren3598 April 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bdseger February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce N C. June 26, 2016
Sponsored Links