Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wii - Inflatable Racing Kart - Car Rider for Mario Kart and All Racing Games - By CTA

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not durable
    Verified Purchase

    great idea but it developed a leak within a couple of days and it was in an awkward locataion where it couldn't really be patched.

    Read More
    happycamperinga November 30, 2015
  • cart doesnt hold air in several compartments
    Verified Purchase

    would advise anyone to buy this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    citizenbo January 13, 2012
  • Kids love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Neice loves it and is on it constantly. Definelty recommend for your younger Wii players!

    Read More
    hhh8877 January 9, 2012
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of them for Christmas for my kids and one of them came without the steering wheel. Other than that they are great. Would really love to have the second steering wheel though.

    Read More
    coingirl39 January 9, 2012
  • Xmas Gift for nephew
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure my nephew is enjoying this gift, but I do know that it barely made it to him in time for Christmas and I ordered it 3 weeks before Christmas. I ordered him a video game at the same time and that got to him a few days later after ordering so I don't know what happened with that, but I am greatful that this made it to him a day before Christmas.

    Read More
    hugabl January 5, 2012
  • durable inflatable Wii car
    Verified Purchase

    This car provided hours of entertainment for my 5 year old grandson! It is durable and comfortable. It is pretty easy to inflate because there are several small sections to inflate rather than having to inflate the entire car at once. That way, up to 2 other people can help inflate at the same time. There is some basic assembly required with the steering wheel but it is easy. The only caution I have is that it is not for children under 3 because my 2 year old grandson kept trying to turn the steering wheel a full turn around and the base of the steering wheel only allows 1/2 turn each way or it will break off. We had to monitor him closely when he was in the car so that he didn't turn the wheel all the way around.

    Read More
    birdsites December 27, 2011
  • Wii - Inflatable racing kart
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in good time and in good condition and looks like it will be fun, that's all I care about. My grand children will love it.

    Read More
    gegggggranny December 14, 2011
  • item excellent
    Verified Purchase

    i always have a good experience with overstock thank you

    Read More
    mernice December 7, 2011
  • Good toy
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this for children under 8 and that even depends on their size. The kids enjoy playing on this at our game nights and that is all that matters to me.

    Read More
    ptexas September 4, 2011
  • WII-Inflatable Racing Kart
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter says she LOVES this car, it really gets you into the action with the realistic bumps and jolts but the steering wheel tends to come off at the wrong moment which alot of times take your attention from the game and you lose ground as a result...very frustrating, Fix the steering wheel separating from the car issue and I think then it would definitely rate 5 star- Excellent!

    Read More
    jimipam March 23, 2011
  • Great for Wii Race Lover!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my nephew for his 6th Birthday. He loves any wii game that has to do with racing and this just makes the experience much more real for him!! I definately won best gift with this one, it was the only toy he played with for the rest of the evening. It did take a bit of time to air up as it has 6 different places that need to be blown up. His parents also complain that it is too big, so may not be a good toy if space is limited.

    Read More
    jcrakron February 2, 2011
  • inflatable cart
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. The kids love playing with it on the wii. Great for mario kart, madagascar and planet 51 wii games. Adults can use it, too. Comes with steering wheel, just add your own remote.

    Read More
    amom7 December 30, 2010
  • Inflatable Racing Kart
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase the Inflatable Racing Kart , for my grandchildren as a christmas gift. It was received in quick time and in good condition. The item seems very durable and most important the children all loved it. I had ordered six karts and all the kids loved them and they worked well with their Wii race car games. Would recommed them Kart and expecially Overstock.com. It was the first time I ordered from Overstock but will not be the last. Price was less then the store, which had run out of the karts. The shipping cost being so low is a BIg plus.

    Read More
    parkercs December 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacey L. December 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    coco777 December 17, 2016
Sponsored Links